日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
富山湾海味

富山湾海味

坐落在立山山脉和富山湾之间的富山市,是日本最适合品尝新鲜海产品的地方之一。富山湾寿司 “是日本最著名的寿司,北海岸的渔场是日本最丰富的渔场之一。每天9:00~17:00开放的新湊Kittokito市场,是享受当天渔获的最佳场所之一。沿海地区有好几个这样的市场,虽然不是富山唯一的海鲜市场,但也是个不错的开始!

toyama-seafood

富山湾的地势使海底急剧下降,形成了一个天然的鱼缸,成为海洋生物的天然边界。从北日本阿尔卑斯山冲刷下来的营养物质形成了丰富的渔场,为附近的沿海市场提供了营养。富山市内有许多集水区离海岸只有20分钟的船程,因此,在沿海市场和餐馆、小贩处可以买到非常新鲜的海产品。到了富山,一定要尝尝海鲜的味道。

其他阿爾卑斯山脈路線和富山页面

计划您的探访

旅游

酒店

信息

0766-84-1233

09:00 to 17:00

每日营业

免费

从富山站出发,乘坐AINOKAZE富山铁道线到高冈站,再转到高岡駅駅站,步行不到5分钟。 从高岡駅駅站乘坐万叶线到东新凑站,共需70~80分钟/770日元。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Toyama Bay Seafood

Toyama Bay Seafood

Nestled between the Tateyama Mountains and Toyama Bay, Toyama City is one of the best places in Japan to enjoy freshly-caught seafood. Most famous for its ‘Toyama Bay Sushi’, the fishing waters off the north coast are some of the most abundant catchments anywhere in Japan. Open daily from 09:00 to 17:00, Shinminato Kito Kito Market is one of the best places to enjoy the day’s catch. One of several such markets on the coast, the market is by no means the only place to enjoy seafood in Toyama but it’s a great place to start!

toyama-seafood

The topography of Toyama Bay creates a natural fish tank, as the sea floor drops away sharply, creating a submerged canyon which forms a natural boundary for sea life. Nutrients wash down from the North Japan Alps creating bountiful fishing grounds which feed the nearby coastal markets. Many catchments are only 20-minutes by boat from the coast, meaning that seafood available at the coastal markets along with the restaurants and vendors in Toyama City is exceedingly fresh. When in Toyama, trying the seafood is something of a must-do.

INFO

0766-84-1233

09:00 to 17:00

Open daily

Free

From Toyama Station, take the Ainokaze Toyama Railway to Takaoka Station and transfer to Takaokeki Station - under 5-minutes walk. From Takaokaeki Station, take the Manyo Line to Higashi-shimminato Station - a total journey time of 70 to 80 minutes / JPY770

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do