日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
活动
富冈制糸场

富冈制糸场

1872年由明治政府建立的工厂,是推动日本近代化、与西方发达经济体竞争的体现。 该工厂是日本政府设计的样板工厂,是日本对外开放和现代化进程中的一段精彩历史,也是日本成为今天的国家的早期步骤。

Tomioka-Silk-Mill-gunma

如今,工厂几乎保持着建造时的样子,状况良好,因此在2014年获得了世界文化遗产的地位。富冈制糸场由多栋建筑组成,为了尽可能地保留这种历史特征和准确性,这些建筑都被保留了下来。

Tomioka-Silk-Mill-gunma

富冈制糸场每天(12月29日~31日除外)的开放时间为09:00~17:00。入场费1000日元,英语语音导览200日元。也可参加200日元的导览,但只有日语。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Tomioka Silk Mill

Tomioka Silk Mill

Established by the Meiji government in 1872, the mill embodies the push to modernize Japan and compete with developed Western economies. The factory was designed as a model factory by the Japanese government and encapsulates a fascinating period of the country’s history as it opened-up to the outside world and modernization – early steps on the bath to becoming the country it is today.

Tomioka-Silk-Mill-gunma

Today the mill remains almost as it was built, in excellent condition and as such, was afforded World Heritage status in 2014. The Tomioka Silk Mill is comprised of multiple buildings that have been preserved to retain as much of this historical character and accuracy as possible.

Tomioka-Silk-Mill-gunma

The Tomioka Silk Mill is open daily (other than Dec.29-31) from 09:00 to 17:00. Admission is JPY1000 with English audio guides available for JPY200. Guided tours can also be joined for JPY200 but are only available in Japanese.