活動
戸隠
戸隠滑雪場

戸隠滑雪場

togakushi-ski-resort

從長野站出發不到一個小時,戸隠滑雪場是一個小型但非常令人愉快的滑雪區,受到當地人的歡迎。由19條滑雪道組成,由7條吊椅索道提供服務–總共約58公頃的滑雪道和550米的垂直高度–戸隠確實比較小,但與白馬的大型度假村不同,它保留了日本的特色。

togakushi-ski-resort

大多數日本人經常光顧,你不會遇到白馬度假村那樣的人群和巨大的國際形象。平日里可能會很安靜,當雪況好的時候,這是一個娛樂性很強的度假村,你會希望自己早點發現!該度假村仍然主要集中在滑雪者身上,單板滑雪者相對較少,那些在那裡的人通常知道他們在做什麼。在戸隠,缺乏滑雪板新手是一個積極的現象,因為滑雪道上沒有初來乍到的人,中級和高級滑雪者和滑雪板愛好者可以不受阻礙地進行他們的業務。

togakushi-winter

戸隠不能像長野的其他度假村那樣擁有巨大的降雪量。事實上,它的季節平均降雪量不到8米,這似乎有些令人失望,但其粉雪的質量很好。戸隠的溫度也比其他度假村低得多,這意味著雪的狀態會保持得更久。

戸隠滑雪場:長野的隱秘寶藏


togakushi-ski-resort-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

對於國際遊客來說,戶隠是一個非常低調的地方,很少有人會去這個獨特的地方性的小度假村。實際上位於長野市的範圍內,可以從長野站乘坐當地的公共汽車或出租車前往戶隠滑雪場。該度假村很受當地家庭的歡迎,週末和節假日可能會很忙,但如果你在一周內去那裡,你很可能會有自己的空間。戸隠是該地區風景較好的度假村之一–在晴朗的日子裡,你可以看到周圍山脈的美妙景色–非常適合想要逃離白馬的國際感覺和人群,享受獨特的日本冬季冒險的遊客。

togakushi-ski-resort-trail-map

運營日期和時間

取決於雪況,該度假村通常從12月中旬開放到3月底或4月初。升降機每天從08:30到16:30運行。戸隠不提供夜間滑雪服務。

滑雪道

戸隠提供總共58公頃的地形,通過19條滑雪道和7條吊椅索道進入。課程細分為:初級30%/中級40%/高級30%。度假村位於1300至1749米之間,垂直高度為548米,實際上提供了一些陡峭的黑色雪道,在充滿粉末的情況下,這些雪道沒有經過修剪,非常有趣。

亮點

戸隠在很大程度上不為國際遊客所知,但鑑於其靠近長野站和典型的安靜滑雪道,它有相當多的優勢。這裡有適合各種水平的地形,一些平緩寬闊的雪道非常適合初學者,而多條黑色雪道則能讓高級滑雪者樂在其中。度假村後側的黑色滑道很陡峭,而且沒有修整過。大多數人在下大雪的日子裡不會冒險下雪,這意味著在下大雪的日子裡,你可以在那裡找到一些真正可怕的粉末。在晴朗的日子裡,度假村可以看到周圍山脈的美妙景色。

門票和通票

一天的票價是:成人4500日元/兒童2500日元/老年人(50歲以上)4000日元,而半天票的價格是:成人3600日元/兒童2200日元/老年人(50歲以上)3000日元。

出租和滑雪學校

戸隠有一個很好的租賃店,提供滑雪和滑雪板裝備,位於度假村主樓的後面。在主樓的正對面也有一個滑雪學校,但只提供日語教學。

越野滑雪

該度假村不允許越野,側向越野也非常有限。這很可能會使那些希望在雪道外活動的高級滑雪者和滑雪板愛好者感到沮喪。如果你是這樣的人,戸隠可能不是最適合的。

兒童和家庭

在度假村主樓的正對面有一個規模不小的兒童活動區,在天氣好的時候,還可以看到周圍的山景。戸隠沒有日托服務。

住宿和村莊信息

滑雪場周圍地區有多個滑雪旅館。大多數是家庭經營的,提供包括晚餐和早餐在內的家庭式體驗。然而,前往戶隠的遊客也可能想考慮一些更獨特的形式,如許多 “shukubo”(寺廟住宿)和 “ryokan”(傳統賓館),它們與度假村附近重要的神道教神社建築群有關。有關該地區的住宿列表,請參見我們的 “戶隠地區 “酒店頁面。另外,該地區離長野市很近,你也可以住在那裡,然後乘坐當地的公共汽車或出租車來回走動。關於長野的住宿信息,請參閱我們的 “長野市地區 “酒店頁面。

前往戸隠滑雪場


我們的 “如何前往戶隠 “頁面提供瞭如何從長野車站和更遠的出發點(包括東京及其機場)到達該地區的信息。從長野出發,Alpico提供當地的巴士服務,前往戶隠的各個地點,包括滑雪場。要到達巴士站,請從善光寺出口出站,然後向左走到十字路口(在道路的另一側有一個大型視頻顯示器)。

nagano-station-alpico

走過馬路,再次向左走。你很快就會來到Alpico巴士站。有幾輛開往戶隠的公交車,但在前往滑雪場時,70號車是最方便的。在冬季,單程大約需要80分鐘,每天都有多條線路運營。另外,乘坐出租車可以更快地從車站到達度假村,冬季約需50分鐘。  

日本的滑雪勝地:你需要知道的一切


japan-ski-resorts-banner

你知道嗎,戶隠只是長野縣八十多個滑雪場中的一個,日本有五百多個。不用說,當你選擇長野作為你的冬季度假地時,你會被寵壞的。我們的”日本滑雪勝地”頁面有你需要知道的一切,以開始計劃你的滑雪和滑雪板冒險,包括:最新的新聞和優惠,長野和日本最好的度假村,常見問題,當然還有我們的滑雪配套、住宿、交通和旅遊。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


shiga-kogen
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts以當地為基地,全年運營,是長野第一大旅遊和包車運營商。我們了解當地的時間和地點,幫助您發現和享受該地區的許多滑雪勝地和其他奇妙的目的地和活動。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

對於希望在自己的交通工具中舒適地訪問度假村的客人,我們可以根據您的需要安排私人旅遊或包車,在任何目的地出發和結束,包括從/到長野站和該地區的任何度假村。我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,允許我們結合適合您的日程安排的任何活動,運送您往返於您喜歡的目的地。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適而安全地旅遊。  

jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為這種體驗的一部分,並幫助你發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於今年冬天探訪戶隠的問題嗎?請與我們聯繫:洽詢首頁,讓我們一起計劃吧!

japan-ski-resorts-banner

ACTIVITIES
TOGAKUSHI
Togakushi Ski Resort

Togakushi Ski Resort

togakushi-ski-resort

Located less than an hour from Nagano Station, Togakushi Ski Resort is a small but highly enjoyable ski area popular with locals. Consisting of 19 ski runs serviced by 7 chairlifts – a total of around 58 hectares of piste and 550 metres of vertical – Togakushi is indeed relatively small but unlike the larger resorts of Hakuba, it retains its Japanese character.

ski-general

Mostly frequented by Japanese, you won’t encounter the crowds and hugely international profile of the Hakuba resorts. Weekdays are likely to be quiet and when the snow is good, this is a highly entertaining resort that you’ll wish you discovered earlier!The resort remains heavily focused on skiers with snowboarders a relative rarity and those that are there usually know what they’re doing. The lack of snowboard newbies at Togakushi is a positive, as the ski runs are uncluttered by first-timers allowing intermediate and advanced skiers and snowboarders to go about their business without hindrance.

togakushi-winter

Togakushi can’t boast the massive snowfall of others resorts in Nagano. Indeed its season average of less than 8 metres seems somewhat disappointing however the quality of its powder is good. Togakushi also experiences significantly colder temperatures than other resorts meaning that the snow stays in better condition for longer.

TOGAKUSHI SKI RESORT: NAGANO’S HIDDEN GEM


togakushi-ski-resort-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Togakushi very much flies under the radar for international visitors with very few ever venturing to this distinctively local and decent little resort. Actually located within the boundaries of Nagano City, Togakushi Ski Resort can be accessed from Nagano Station using local bus services or a taxi. Popular with local families, the resort can be busy on weekends and holidays but should you make it there during the week, you are likely to have it largely to yourself. One of the more picturesque resorts in the region – on clear days you’ll have fantastic views of the surrounding mountains – Togakushi is well-suited to visitors wanting to escape the international feel and crowds of Hakuba and enjoy a distinctly Japanese winter adventure.

togakushi-ski-resort-trail-map

Operating Dates & Times

Dependent on snow conditions, the resort is typically open from mid-December until late-March or early-April. Lifts operate daily from 08:30 to 16:30. Togakushi does not have night-skiing.

Ski Runs

Togakushi offers a total of 58ha of terrain accessed via 19 ski runs and  7 chairlifts. Courses breakdown as: beginner 30% / intermediate 40% / advanced 30%. The resort sits between 1300 to 1749 metres with a modest 548 metres of vertical and actually offers some steep black runs which when full of powder, are left ungroomed and a lot of fun.

Highlights

Togakushi is largely unknown by international visitors however given its close proximity to Nagano Station and typically quiet ski runs, it has quite a lot of going for it. There’s a nice mix of terrain suitable for all levels with some gentle and wide runs perfect for beginners, while multiple black runs will keep advanced riders entertained. The black runs on the back side of the resort are steep and left ungroomed. Most people don’t venture down them on days of heavy snow meaning that you can find some truly awesome powder there on days of heavy snow. On clear days, the resort offers fantastic views of the surrounding mountains.

Tickets & Passes

A day-pass will cost: Adults JPY4500 / Children JPY2500 / Seniors (50+) JPY4000 while a half-day pass will cost: Adults JPY3600 / Children JPY2200 / Seniors (50+) JPY3000.

Rental & Ski School

Togakushi has a good rental shop offering both ski and snowboard gear, located behind the resort’s main building. There is also a ski school located directly across from the main building however instruction is only available in Japanese.

Backcountry

The resort does not permit backcountry and sidecountry is very limited. This will likely frustrate advanced skiers and snowboarders looking to get off-piste. If that’s you, Togakushi might not be the best fit.

Kids & Families

There is a good-sized kids activity area located directly across from the resorts main building, which on fine days also has great views of the surrounding mountains. There are no day-care services at Togakushi.

Accommodation & Village Info

The area around the ski resort is home to multiple ski lodges. Most are family-run and offer homely experiences including dinner and breakfast. However, visitors headed to Togakushialso might want to consider some more unique in the form of the many ‘shukubo’ (temple lodgings) and ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses) that are associated with the important Shinto shrine complex nearby the resort. For acommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Togakushi Area’ hotel page. Alternatively, the area is within easy reach of Nagano City allowing you to also stay there and then make the journey up and down by local bus or taxi. For accommodation listings in Nagano, see our ‘Nagano City Area’ hotel page.

GETTING TO TOGAKUSHI SKI RESORT


Our ‘How to Get to Togakushi’ page provides information on how to reach the area from Nagano Station and from more distant starting points including Tokyo and its airports. From Nagano, Alpico operates local bus services to various points in Togakushi including the ski resort. To reach the bus stop, exit the station via the Zenkoji Exit and head to your left to the crossing (there is a large video display on the other side of the road).

nagano-station-alpico

Walk across the road and again go to your left. You will shortly come to the Alpico bus stand. There are several buses headed for Togakushi however the No.70 is the most convenient when heading to the ski resort. It takes around 80-minutes each way during winter with multiple services operating each day. Alternatively, a taxi will get you from the station to the resort much faster, taking around 50-minutes during winter.

JAPAN SKI RESORTS: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW


japan-ski-resorts-banner

Did you know that Togakushi is just one of the more than eighty ski resorts in Nagano and more than five hundred in Japan? Needless to say, when you choose Nagano for your winter getaway you are spoiled for choice! Our ‘Japan Ski Resorts’ page has everything you need to know to start planning your ski and snowboard adventure including: LATEST NEWS & DEALS, THE BEST RESORTS IN NAGANO & JAPAN, FAQs and of course OUR SKI PACKAGES, ACCOMMODATION, TRANSPORT & TOURS.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


shiga-kogen
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

Locally-based and operating all year round, Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s many ski resorts and other fantastic destinations and activities.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination including from/to Nagano Station and any resort in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Togakushi this winter? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

japan-ski-resorts-banner

Togakushi

Recommended Highlights

News / Info

Nearby Recommendations

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do