日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
戸隠的忍者训练

    戸隠的忍者训练

    12世纪在户隠建立的户隠忍术流派是日本三大忍术流派之一。来到户隠的游客当然可以在戸隠忍者和民俗博物馆了解这一传统,而孩子和家庭则可以享受Chibiko Ninja Mura(儿童忍者村),但对于真正的忍者来说,你也可以通过忍者训练来尝试这种神秘的艺术。

    信不信由你,忍者仍然存在于户隠,有专门的从业人员保持户隠忍者的技能和艺术。对于有意愿的游客,他们在户隠村提供忍者训练–这是一项适合所有年龄段游客的有趣活动。讲习班根据客人的兴趣而有所不同,但通常持续几个小时,在这段时间里,你的教练在教你一些战斗和剑术之前会介绍一些忍者术的原则。

    togakushi-ninja-training

    讲习班很有趣,也很有吸引力,因为你会发现当地人正在努力保持这种艺术的生命力,并与现代生活息息相关,其重点是心态和注意力,给参与者灌输了一种平静的感觉。忍者训练可以根据要求通过户隠旅游信息中心安排,是家庭在该地区过夜的理想活动,包括在户隠的一个美丽的 “宿坊”。

    信息

    026-254-2888

    Upon request

    2022年的价格尚待确认

    Approximately 70-minutes drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

    从长野站可以使用当地的巴士服务到达户隠旅游咨询中心。公交车从车站善光寺出口对面的Alpico办公室外发车。乘坐70号或73号巴士,当你看到右边的大 "鸟居 "门时,在中社/中间神社站下车。乘坐70号公共汽车需要65分钟,乘坐73号公共汽车需要85分钟,单程费用为1,350日元。

    交通

    冬季推荐游览

    滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

    推荐酒店

    清洁绿色健康旅游

    要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Togakure Ninja Training in Togakushi

Togakure Ninja Training in Togakushi

Established in Togakushi in the 12th century, the Togakure school of ninjitsu is one of the three major schools of ninja in Japan. Visitors to Togakushi can of course learn about this tradition at the Togakure Ninpo Museum while kids and families can enjoy the Chibiko Ninja Mura (Kids Ninja Village) but for the true ninja, you can also try your hand at the secretive arts with ninja training.

Believe it or not, ninja still exist in Togakushi with dedicated practitioners keeping the skill and art of Togakure ninja alive. For willing visitors, they offer ninja training in Togakushi village – a fun activity for guests of all ages. Workshops vary depending on the interests of the guest but typically run for a couple of hours in which time your instructor introduces some of the principles ninjitsu before teaching you some fighting and sword techniques.

togakushi-ninja-training

Workshops are fun and engaging as you discover an art which locals are striving to keep alive and has relevance to modern life, with its focus on mindfulness and concentration instilling a sense of calm over participants. Ninja training can be arrange through the Togakushi Tourist Information Center upon request and is an ideal activity of families staying in the area overnight including at one of Togakushi’s beautiful ‘shukubo’.

INFO

026-254-2888

Upon request

Prices yet to be confirmed for 2022

Approximately 70-minutes drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

The Togakushi Tourist Information Center can be reached using local bus services from Nagano Station. Buses depart from outside the Alpico office across from the Zenkoji Exit of the station. Take either Bus No.70 or No.73 and disembark at the Chusha / Middle Shrine Stop when you see the large 'torii' gate to your right. The journey takes around 65-minutes when using Bus No.70 and 85-minutes when using Bus No.73 and costs JPY1,350 one-way

Access

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do