日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
真田邸

真田邸

真田邸建于1864年,在松城被大火烧毁之前,进行了大规模的拆除。因此,真田邸是唯一与旧城有直接关系的建筑。由真田幸典建造的真田邸是这位岳母的住所,也是他晚年的养老院–真田邸是一座由53个房间组成的精巧建筑,周围有广阔的花园。

matsushiro-sanada-residence

该建筑分为不同的区域,用于公务和接待高级客人,以及真田家族的私人住宅。

matsushiro-sanada-residence

整个建筑非常漂亮,但作为住宅的区域装饰得更为精致,可以看到花园的美景。虽然没有什么英语,但所有的日语展示都有附带的二维码,可以将文字翻译成英语,让您获得丰富的信息。

信息

0120-691-792

09:00 to 17:00 (last enry at 16:30)

每日营业

300日元

Approximately a 50 to 70-minute drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

从长野站乘坐开往松代的Alpico巴士,在站前善光寺外的3号巴士站下车,在松代站巴士站下车,约30~35分钟。到了松代后,向左走,向观光信息中心和真田珍宝馆方向走。真田邸的住宅就在这些建筑物的后面,从真田公园进入。

交通

其他长野市和户隠页面

计划您的探访

TOURS

HOTELS

信息

0120-691-792

09:00 to 17:00 (last enry at 16:30)

每日营业

300日元

Approximately a 50 to 70-minute drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

从长野站乘坐开往松代的Alpico巴士,在站前善光寺外的3号巴士站下车,在松代站巴士站下车,约30~35分钟。到了松代后,向左走,向观光信息中心和真田珍宝馆方向走。真田邸的住宅就在这些建筑物的后面,从真田公园进入。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
The Sanada Family Residence

The Sanada Family Residence

The Sanada Residence was built in 1864, prior to the large-scale demolition followed by fire that destroyed Matsushiro Castle. As such, the Sanada Residence is the only remaining building with a direct association to the former castle. Constructed by Sanada Yukinori was the residence of this mother-in-law, and his own retirement house in his later years – the Sanada Residence is an elaborate building comprised of 53 rooms and surrounded by extensive gardens.

matsushiro-sanada-residence

The building is divided into distinct areas used for official purposes and hosting high-status guests, along with the private residence of the Sanada family.

matsushiro-sanada-residence

While the entire building is beautiful, the areas used as residence are notably more elaborately decorated with outstanding views of the gardens. There is little English available however all Japanese displays have an accompanying QR code that will translate the text into English allowing for an informative experience.

INFO

0120-691-792

09:00 to 17:00 (last enry at 16:30)

Open daily

JPY300

Approximately a 50 to 70-minute drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

From Nagano Station, take the Alpico Bus bound for Matsushiro from Bus Stop No.3 - outside the station's Zenkoji Exit - and disembark at the Matsushiro Station Bus Stop - it takes between 30 to 35 minutes. Once in Matsushiro go to your left and head toward the Tourist Information Center and Sanada Treasures Museum. The Sanada Family Residence is located behind those buildings, access through Sanada Park

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do