日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
ACTIVITIES
东京国立近代美术馆

东京国立近代美术馆

国立近代美术馆–或称 “MOMAT”–于1952年开馆,是当时日本第一个国立美术馆。今天,它收藏了日本和国际艺术家的13,000多件艺术品。从明治时代(1869-1912年)到现在,美术馆展示了西方对日本艺术的影响。

 

在任何时候都会展出约200件艺术品,其中有几件是 “重要文化财产”。2012年翻新后,展览仍倾向于老式的展示,尽管藏品很重要,但可能无法吸引一些参观者的想象力。

 

然而,由于附近有东京站和皇宫,许多游客都非常喜欢美术馆,而且博物馆离东京市中心的其他景点也很近,因此可以轻松地与其他景点结合起来参观。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
The National Museum of Modern Art (MOMAT)

The National Museum of Modern Art (MOMAT)

The National Museum of Modern Art – or ‘MOMAT’ – opened in 1952 and was at the time, Japan’s first national art museum. Today, it houses over 13,000 artworks by Japanese and international artists. Showcasing works from the Meiji Period (1869-1912) until today, the museum provides insight into the influence the West has had on Japanese art.

Around 200 artworks are on display at any one time with several ‘Important Cultural Properties’ within the collection. Renovated in 2012, exhibitions still tend toward older style displays that will likely fail to capture the imagination of some visitors despite of the importance of the collection.

Yet just as many visitors thoroughly enjoy the museum and given its proximity to nearby Tokyo Station and the Imperial Palace, a visit to the museum can be easily combined with other destinations in central Tokyo.

INFO

03-5777-8600

https://www.momat.go.jp/english/

10:00 to 18:00 and extended to 20:00 on Friday and Saturday (with last entry 30-minutes before close)

Open daily except Mondays and over the New Year period

JPY500

The museum is only 3-minutes walk from Exit 1B at Takebashi Station. See the museum's website for further details

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do