日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
活动
TENAR户外酒店及整体活动

TENAR户外酒店及整体活动

TENAR是一个整体的住宿体验,促进逃避、放松和回归平衡。TENAR “单元位于安昙野市穗高景酒店内,是一个小型的现代住宿空间,设计在对环境影响最小的周围森林中。这样一来,客人在私密的私人空间里,既能感受到与自然和谐相处的放松,又能感受到舒适和惬意。

TENAR-azumino

 

住宿配套包括在以法式料理闻名的安昙野市穗高景酒店享用晚餐,以及使用酒店的 “温泉”。客人还可以选择增加体验项目,包括植物蜡烛制作(30分钟/+2000日元)、咖啡豆烘焙体验(30分钟/+2000日元)或漂流木勺制作(30分钟/+2000日元),每项活动都是为了让您更加放松。

 

azumino-lantern

 

夜晚,坐在附设的甲板上享受营火,凝视上方的星空,在私人酒吧沉醉于晚间饮品,或在住宿附近享受灯笼照明体验。对于喜欢简单地自己放松的客人,该单元配备了投影仪、互联网和流媒体服务,让您在私密性和舒适性方面得到放松。

 

TENAR-azumino

 

早上精神抖擞,在坐下来吃自助早餐之前,还可以参加由导游带领的森林徒步旅行(30分钟/+2000日元),精神抖擞,期待着未来的一天。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
TENAR Outdoor Hotel & Holistic Activities

TENAR Outdoor Hotel & Holistic Activities

TENAR is a holistic accommodation experience that promotes escape, relaxation and a return to balance. Located in the grounds of Azumino Hotaka View Hotel, the ‘TENAR’ unit is a small, contemporary accommodation space designed to sit within the surrounding forest with minimal impact on the environment. In doing so, guests feel relaxed and in harmony with nature, while comfortable and cosy in their intimate private space.

TENAR-azumino

Accommodation packages include dinner at Azumino Hotaka View Hotel, known for its indulgent French cuisine, and use of the hotel’s ‘onsen’ (hot spring). Guests can also choose to add experiences including botanical candle-making (30-minutes/+JPY2000), coffee bean roasting experience (30-minutes/+JPY2000) or driftwood spoon-crafting (30-minutes/+JPY2000), with each activity designed to enhance your relaxation.

azumino-lantern

At night, sit on the attached deck to enjoy a camp fire and gaze at the stars above, indulge in an evening drink at a private bar or enjoy a lantern-lighting experience nearby your accommodation. For guests who prefer to simply relax by themselves, the unit is equipped with a projector, internet and streaming services allowing you to relax in privacy and comfort.

TENAR-azumino

Refreshed in the morning, additional activities include a guided forest walk (30-minutes/+JPY2000) before sitting down to your buffet breakfast, refreshed and looking forward to the day ahead.

INFO

0263-83-6200

https://www.hotaka-view.co.jp/tenar/

Check-in from 15:00

See hotel website for availability

See hotel website for details

Approximately 2 hours drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

The hotel is located around 20-minutes by taxi from Hotaka Station and between 4 to 5-hours drive from central Tokyo

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do