日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
活動
在松本體驗茶道

在松本體驗茶道

茶道在日語中被稱為 “cha-do”,最初從中國傳入日本,經過幾個世紀的發展,已經成為一種獨特的體驗–也許是你在這裡可以獲得的最典型的 “日本 “體驗。來松本的遊客可以享受由經驗豐富的教師主持的正式儀式。體驗時間在1到2個小時之間,計劃包括:

茶道

需要1至1.5小時,你將被邀請參加一個傳統的茶道,包括兩杯茶和一份糕點。團體人數限制為2至5人,成人(13歲以上)每人5000日元,兒童(6至12歲)每人35000日元。

茶道和糕點製作

這個計劃大約需要2個小時,在您的茶道體驗中加入了製作糕點的環節。團體人數限制在2至5人,成人(13歲以上)每人7000日元,兒童(6至12歲)每人5000日元。

正宗茶館的茶道

在一個美麗的傳統茶館中進行,在一個寧靜的環境中享受完整的茶道體驗。該體驗需要1至1.5小時,你將被視為一個傳統的茶道,包括兩杯茶和一份糕點。團體人數限制為2至5人,費用為成人(13歲以上)12,000日元,兒童(6至12歲)8000日元。

teahouse-matsumoto-experience

該活動在一年中的任何時候都可以根據要求進行,根據你選擇的選項,需要1到2個小時,可以在周二至週日的10:30至18:00進行預訂。預訂辦公室的開放時間為08:00至18:00。可以使用上面列出的電話號碼和電子郵件進行預訂。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Tea Ceremony Experience in Matsumoto

Tea Ceremony Experience in Matsumoto

Known as ‘cha-do’ in Japanese, tea ceremonies were originally introduced to Japan from China and over the centuries have been refined into a uniquely experience – perhaps the most quintessential ‘Japanese’ experience you can have while here. Visitors to Matsumoto can enjoy a formal ceremony conducted by an experienced instructor. Experiences vary between 1 to 2-hours with plans including:

Tea Ceremony

Taking 1 to 1.5 hours, you will be treated to a traditional tea ceremony including two servings of tea and a confectionary. Group size is limited to 2 to 5 guests costing JPY5000 per adult (13+) and JPY35000 per child (6-12).

Tea Ceremony & Confectionary-Making

Taking around 2 hours, this plan adds to your tea ceremony experience with the inclusion of confectionary-making. Group size is limited to 2 to 5 guests costing JPY7000 per adult (13+) and JPY5000 per child (6-12).

Tea Ceremony in Authentic Teahouse

Conducted in a beautiful traditional teahouse, enjoy the full tea ceremony experience in a setting of tranquil beauty. The experience takes 1 to 1.5 hours and you will be treated to a traditional tea ceremony including two servings of tea and a confectionary. Group size is limited to 2 to 5 guests costing JPY12,000 per adult (13+) and JPY8000 per child (6-12).

teahouse-matsumoto-experience

Available upon on request at all times of year, the activity takes 1 to 2-hours depending on the option you choose and can be booked from 10:30 to 18:00 Tuesday to Sunday. The booking office is open from 08:00 to 18:00. Bookings can be made using the phone number and email listed above.