日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
活动
立山山脉 : 3大观景点

立山山脉 : 3大观景点

来到富山的游客,一定会被横贯地平线的立山山脉所震撼。立山位于飞驒山脉的北部,被称为北日本阿尔卑斯山,是日本最高的山脉,也是富山市的背景。

 

以下是我们推荐的观山地点。

 

1 / 富山市役所展望塔:是最方便的观山点。时间非常稍微,但从4月到10月,塔的开放时间通常是09:00~21:00(工作日),10:00~21:00(周末/节假日)。11月至3月,塔的开放时间为09:00至18:00(工作日)和10:00至18:00(周末/公共假期)。

 

2 / 呉羽山公园都市緑化植物园:位于向西到富山站10到15分钟车程的地方,在展望台上可以看到东边的山脉和北边的富山湾的美景。全天候均可前往。

 

3 / 雨晴海岸:富山崎岖不平的海岸在群山的映衬下,雨晴以海的景色而闻名。从高冈站乘坐JR冰见线,在 “雨晴站 “下车,步行5分钟即可到达天原海岸。全天候均可到达。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Tateyama Mountains: Top 3 Viewing Spots

Tateyama Mountains: Top 3 Viewing Spots

Visitors to Toyama will be struck by the impressive sight of the Tateyama Mountains running across the horizon. Located at the northern of the Hida Mountain Range – often referred to as the North Japan Alps – this is Japan’s tallest mountain range and a striking backdrop to the city.

These are our recommendations of where to view the mountains:

1 / Toyama City Hall Observation Tower: is the most convenient point to get a great view of the mountains. Hours very slightly but the tower is usually open from 09:00 to 21:00 (weekdays) and 10:00 to 21:00 (weekends/public holidays) from April until October. From November to March, the tower is open 09:00 to 18:00 (weekdays) and 10:00 to 18:00 weekends/public holidays).

2 / Kurehayama Park Observatory/Park: located 10 to 15 minutes drive to the west to Toyama Station, the observation deck offers outstanding views of the mountains to the east and Toyama Bay to the north. It is accessible at all times of the day.

3 / Amaharashi Coast: the rugged coast of Toyama is famous for its views of the sea set against the mountains. To access the Amaharashi Coast, take the JR Himi Line from Takaoka Station, disembark at Amaharashi Station and walk 5 minutes to reach the coast. Accessible all times of the day.

Amaharashi-Coast-toyama