日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
活動
高山稲荷神社

高山稲荷神社

隱蔽在民居後面的高山稲荷神社,本身並不會引起人們的長久關注。但是,對於路過的遊客來說,在前往山寺山宅,特別是藏山帝國戰時隧道的途中,通過鳥居門,爬上神社,可以看到松代城的景色,也可以欣賞到城下隧道的規模。

matsushiro

據說,這些隧道一直延伸到鎮子邊上的山里,是一項耗費了許多人生命的密集工程。雖然神社本身並不顯眼,但它是一個合適的地方,可以讓人反思在松代城發生的事情,並進一步了解許多人的巨大努力和犧牲。

信息

全天候均可進入

每日營業

免費

從地獄谷雪猴公園開車約50-70分鐘。

從長野站出發,在車站善光寺外的3號巴士站乘坐開往松代的Alpico巴士,在松代站巴士站下車,需要30~35分鐘。 到了松代城,從巴士站步行約15-20分鐘就可以到達神社。 最簡單的是先去旅遊諮詢中心領取地圖或租自行車。 從汽車站出發,從左手邊的任何一條路走到下一條路時再右轉,大約5分鐘就可以到達旅遊信息處。 沿著那條路直走,直到在左手邊的真田珍寶館旁看到觀光指南。

交通

冬季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Takeyama Zuigo Inari Shrine

Takeyama Zuigo Inari Shrine

Tucked-away behind residential buildings, the Takeyama Zuigo Inari Shrine is, in itself, not going to capture anyone’s attention for long. But for visitors passing by, enroute to the Yamadera Jyosan Residence and especially the Zozan Imperial Wartime Tunnels, passing through the torii gates and climbing up to the shrine affords a view over Matsushiro and appreciate of the extent of the tunnels underneath the town.

matsushiro

Said to stretch all the way to the mountains that border the town, the tunnels were an intensive feat of engineering that cost the lives of many. While the shrine itself is unremarkable, it is a suitable place to reflect on what occurred in Matsushiro and further appreciation of the tremendous effort and sacrifice of so many.

INFO

Accessible all times of day

Open daily

Free

Approximately a 50 to 70-minute drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

From Nagano Station, take the Alpico Bus bound for Matsushiro from Bus Stop No.3 - outside the station's Zenkoji Exit - and disembark at the Matsushiro Station Bus Stop - it takes between 30 to 35 minutes. Once in Matsushiro, the shrine can be reached on foot in around 15 to 20 minutes from the bus stop. It will be easiest to first go by the Tourist Information Center to collect a map or rent a bicycle. From the bus stop tourist Information can be reached in around 5 minutes by taking either road to your left and then turning right when you reach the next road. Walk straight along that road until you see Tourist Information on your left, next to the Sanada Treasures Museum

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do