日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
ACTIVITIES
TACOCHI 越野滑雪雪道

TACOCHI 越野滑雪雪道

Yamaboku Wild Snow Park海拔1750米处,Tacochi滑雪场是一个传奇,距离下面的山田温泉超过13公里。这是日本最长的公认的滑雪道。超过13公里,球场下降800米,另外几个滑雪场分开跑道,让更先进的滑雪板和滑雪者切齿。在晴朗的日子里,日本北阿尔卑斯山的景色非常出色,只会增加一个看似无尽且近乎空旷的滑雪场的体验。

yamaboku-snow-park-ski

这个地方在每个意义上都是“狂野的”,并且沿着滑雪场遇到野生动物并不罕见。有了导游,Tacochi滑雪场等待被发现但是要谨慎行事,仅建议用于中级和高级滑雪板和滑雪者。

yamaboku-snow-park-ski

从1月到4月开放,1月至3月期间雪况通常最佳。要进入滑雪场,可以乘坐2号和3号缆车到达Yamaboku Wild Snow Park的顶部。如果您没有Yamaboku的一日通行证,您可以支付个人电梯 – 每部电梯500日元。一旦您从电梯上下来,Tacochi滑雪场就会被清楚地标记出来。该课程将带您回到附近的山田温泉儿童滑雪公园。在课程结束时,您需要步行上山 – 大约5分钟 – 回到滑雪公园和班车。

信息

每天

冬季(1月至4月), 周三、周六、周日及公众假期:10:00-15:00 /所有其他日期: 10:00-14:00

周三,周六,周日及公众假期:1000日元/所有其他日子:500日元

从JR长野站乘坐公共交通工具:使用长野电铁线前往JR 汤田中站,在須坂駅站下车。在车站,乘坐开往山田温泉的巴士约30分钟,在山田温泉儿童滑雪公园的最后一站下车。从那里乘坐穿梭巴士前往Yamaboku Wild Snow Park雪野公园。

交通

Google Map

春季/夏季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Tacochi Backcountry Course

Tacochi Backcountry Course

Starting at an altitude of 1750 meters in the Yamaboku Wild Snow Park, the Tacochi Course is something of a legend, running over 13kms down to Yamada Onsen below. Completely ungroomed, this is Japan’s longest recognized off-piste run. Over the 13km, the course drops 800 meters with several further courses splitting-off the run for more advanced snowboarders and skiers to cut their teeth. On a clear day the views of the Japanese Northern Alps are outstanding and will only add to the experience of a seemingly endless and near empty ski field.

yamaboku-snow-park-ski

This place is “wild” in every sense of the word and it is not unusual to encounter wildlife along the course. With guided tours available, the Tacochi Course is waiting to be discovered but do so with caution and is only recommended for intermediate and advanced snowboarders and skiers.

yamaboku-snow-park-ski

Open from January until April, snow conditions are usually at their best between January and March. To access the course, take the 2nd and 3rd chairlifts to the top of Yamaboku Wild Snow Park. If you don’t have a day-pass for Yamaboku, you can pay for individual lifts – ¥500 per lift. Once you come off the lift, the Tacochi Course is clearly marked. The course takes you back down to nearby Yamada Onsen Kids Ski Park. At the end of the course you will need to walk up the hill – approximately 5 minutes – back into the ski park and the shuttle bus.

INFO

Every day

Winter (Jan - Apr) Weds, Sat, Sun & Public holidays: 10:00-15:00 / All other days: 10:00-14:00

Weds, Sat, Sun & Public holidays: JPY1000 / All other days: JPY500

Via public transport from JR Nagano Station: using the Nagano Dentetsu Line headed to JR Yudanaka Station and get off at Suzaka Station. At the station, take the bus bound for Yamada Onsen, approximately 30 minutes and get off at the final stop Yamada Onsen Kids Ski Park. From there, a shuttle bus runs up to Yamaboku Wild Snow Park.

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do