日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
松本的荞麦面制作、清酒和山葵午餐体验

    松本的荞麦面制作、清酒和山葵午餐体验

    在这个5小时的徒步旅行中,探索历史悠久的松本市浅间温泉区的魅力和饮食文化。在当地导游的带领下,你将从体验制作荞麦面开始,深入了解这个历史悠久的温泉区的口味和传统。 

    matsumoto-experience-tour

    松本以其荞麦面而闻名,是尝试自己动手制作美味面条的理想场所。你将在每一个步骤中得到指导,你将在上午扮演荞麦面厨师学徒的角色,擀面、揉面和切面,以达到完美的面条制作。

    matsumoto-experience-tour

    在坐下来享受手工制作的荞麦面午餐之前,你还会被邀请参加导游的 “清酒 “品尝会,为你倒上一些最好的当地清酒并加以解释。被称为 “荞麦面”,在吃好的荞麦面之前享受好的清酒是当地的一个传统。你的荞麦面午餐辅以新鲜磨碎的 “芥末”,这是该地区另一种最著名的产品–一种令人惊讶的多功能味道,增强了面条的微妙乐趣。

    饱餐一顿后,午餐后步行探索浅间温泉,在这期间,你可以在户外的 “足浴温泉”(ashi-yu)里泡脚,甚至享受采摘草莓的乐趣–这是在松本度过一天的理想方式。

    一年中的任何时候都可以根据要求进行参观,通常在10:00至15:00之间进行,预订办公室从8:00至18:00开放。可以通过上面列出的电话号码和电子邮件进行预订。

    信息

    +81-80-7735-6647

    info@matsumotoexp.com

    10:00 to 15:00

    根据要求每天提供(星期二除外)

    Adults: JPY15,000 / Children: JPY12,000

    这个旅行的起点和终点是松本市的浅间温泉区。在预订时将提供前往起点的路线

    交通

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Soba-Making, Sake & Wasabi Lunch Experience in Matsumoto

Soba-Making, Sake & Wasabi Lunch Experience in Matsumoto

Discover the charms and food culture of the Asama Onsen district of historic Matsumoto City, on this 5-hour guided walking tour. Led by a locally-based guide, you’ll delve into the tastes and traditions of the historic hot spring area starting with a ‘soba’-making (buckwheat noodle) experience. 

matsumoto-experience-tour

Famous for its soba, Matsumoto is the ideal place to try your hand a making your own delicious noodles. You’ll be guided each step of the way as you roll, knead and cut your way to the perfect noodle as you play the role of an apprentice soba chef for the morning.

matsumoto-experience-tour

Before sitting down to enjoy your handmade soba lunch, you’ll also be treated to a guided ‘sake’ tasting, as some of the best local sakes are poured and explained for you. Known as ‘soba-mae’, enjoying a good sake before a good soba meal is something of a local tradition. Your soba lunch is complemented with freshly-grated ‘wasabi’, another of the region’s most famous products – a surprisingly versatile flavour which enhances subtle pleasure of the noodles.

Well-filled and warmed by the sake, lunch is followed by exploration of Asama Onsen on-foot, in which time you can tip your feet in an outdoor ‘ashi-yu’ (foot hot spring) or even enjoy strawberry-picking – an ideal way spend a day-out in Matsumoto.

Available upon on request at all times of year, tours are typically conducted between 10:00 until 15:00, with the booking office open from 08:00 to 18:00. Bookings can be made using the phone number and email listed above.

Other Matsumoto & Kamikochi Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

TOURS

HOTELS

INFO

+81-80-7735-6647

info@matsumotoexp.com

10:00 to 15:00

Available daily upon request (except Tues.)

Adults: JPY15,000 / Children: JPY12,000

This tour starts and ends in the Asama Onsen district of Matsumoto City. Directions to the starting point will be provided at time of booking

Access