日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
活動
Snow Peak Field Suite白馬北一高原

Snow Peak Field Suite白馬北一高原

Snow Peak Field套房坐落在(冬季的)白馬八方尾根滑雪度假村的牧場和田野中,為遊客提供戶外 “露營 “住宿,並擁有美麗的高山風景。 2019年7月開放,七個豪華帳篷坐落在木質甲板上,為遊客提供長野無與倫比的野營體驗。帳篷面積約為50米²,包括兩張雙人床、一張桌子和椅子、空調、Wi-Fi以及一系列設施。

一個獨立的溫泉設施供客人使用,還有一個額外的 “Jyubako “套房(豪華艙)。客人可以選擇在住宿配套中加入膳食,包括晚上在獨立的帳篷中進行高級餐飲。

hakuba-autumn
hakuba-ski-package-banner

信息

090-2524-4555

https://fieldsuite-hakuba.com/en/

每日營業(冬季除外)

詳情請看網站

從地獄谷雪猴公園出發,約110-120分鐘。

從長野站出發,可乘坐私人旅行團或接送服務到達Snow Peak Field Suite白馬,詳情請見網站。 另外,從白馬八方巴士總站乘坐出租車5~10分鐘即可到達

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Snow Peak Field Suite Hakuba Kita-One Kogen

Snow Peak Field Suite Hakuba Kita-One Kogen

Nestled within the pastures and fields of (what is in winter) Hakuba Happo One Snow Resort, the Snow Peak Field Suite offers visitors outdoor ‘glamping’ accommodation with beautiful alpine vistas. Opened in July 2019, seven luxury tents sit on wooden decks, offering guests a glamping experience unmatched in Nagano. Tents measure around 50m ² and include two double beds, a table and chairs, air-conditioning, Wi-Fi with a range of amenities.

A separate onsen facility is available for use by guests with an additional ‘Jyubako’ Suite (luxury cabin) also available. Guests have the option of including meals in their accommodation package, including fine dining in the evening in a separate tent.

hakuba-autumn
hakuba-ski-package-banner

INFO

090-2524-4555

https://fieldsuite-hakuba.com/en/

Open daily including winter

See website for details

Approximately 110 to 120-minutes from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

Snow Peak Field Suite Hakuba can be reached by private tour or transfer service from Nagano Station - please see website for details. Alternatively, the site can be reached by taxi within 5 to 10-minutes of Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do