我們覆蓋的區域

長野是世界著名的雪猴之鄉,這裡的山川、野性的風景、天然的溫泉、古寺廟、歷史悠久的城鎮和遠足道等都是長野的特色。我們全年提供一系列的團隊旅遊,以及可定制的私人旅行團和包車服務,讓您感受到長野和日本中部地區的魅力。我們所有的旅遊團都由當地的英語導遊帶領。

日本中部也被稱為中部,我們的家園包括以下縣:長野縣,新潟縣,岐阜縣,富山縣,愛知縣,靜岡縣,山西縣,福井縣和石川縣。儘管不被認為是中部省的一部分,但我們也將群馬縣視為日本中部的一部分-由於其毗鄰長野縣,並且具有與山區,森林,雪和溫泉類似的特徵。

prefectures-central-japan-map

日本中部包括長野,松本,富山,金澤和名古屋等城市,並以其豐富的自然風光和迷人的美景而聞名。

nagano-satoyama

以長野市為基地,以市內的志賀高原滑雪場松本、安曇野、上高地立山黑部野澤溫泉高山地獄谷猴公園為中心,全年都有旅遊團。一年四季都有旅遊活動,包括許多季節性和特別活動的旅遊團。

也可提供私人旅行團和包車服務。從任何目的地出發和結束,行程可根據您的需求和更廣泛的旅行計劃進行定制。熱門目的地包括(但不限於)日本阿爾卑斯山、戸隠松川谷木曾谷、中山道、金澤、名古屋、輕井澤、富士山、東京等。

長野是1998年冬季奧運會的主辦地,擁有70多個滑雪場和世界上最好的滑雪場。我們可以從JR長野站、主要機場和附近城市以及各滑雪場之間的接送服務。我們還提供滑雪配套和一系列的冬季團旅遊服務。

shiga-trail

每天營業時間從上午9點到下午6點,可在辦公室、電話(+81(0)26-219-6256)或電子郵件(snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com)預約參觀。

tour-banner

 

Snow Monkey Resorts旅遊諮詢台

推薦的亮點

可选的旅遊配套

春季/夏季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

The Region We Cover

This post is also available in: TW ZH

Home to the world-famous Snow Monkeys of Jigokudani, Nagano is a region defined by its dramatic mountains and wild landscapes dotted with natural hot springs, ancient temples, historic towns and hiking trails. Operating all year round, we offer a range of group tours, along with customizable private tours and charters, that capture the highlights of the region and allow you to experience the best of Nagano and Central Japan. All of our tours are led by locally-based, English-speaking guides.

Also referred to as Chubu, Central Japan is our home and includes the following prefectures: Nagano, Niigata, Gifu, Toyama, Aichi, Shizuoka, Yamanishi, Fukui, and Ishikawa Prefectures. Though not considered part of Chubu, we also consider Gunma Prefecture as part of Central Japan – due to its proximity bordering Nagano and similar character as a place of mountains, forests, snow and onsen.

central-japan-map-revised

Central Japan includes the cities of Nagano, Matsumoto, Toyama, Kanazawa and Nagoya and is known for its abundant nature and stunning beauty.

nagano-satoyama

Based in Nagano City, our group tours include destinations in the city, Shiga Kogen Ski Resort, Matsumoto, Azumino, Kamikochi, Tateyama-Kurobe, Nozawa Onsen, Takayama and of course, the Jigokudani Monkey Park. Tours operate throughout the year including many seasonal and special event tours.

Private tours and charters are also available. Starting and ending at any destination, itineraries are entirely customizable to fit your needs and broader travel plans. Popular destination include (but not limited to) any location in the Japanese Alps, Togakushi, Matsukawa Valley, Kiso Valley and the Nakasendo Trail, Kanazawa, Nagoya, Karuizawa, Mt Fuji, Tokyo and more!

As host of the 1998 Winter Olympics, Nagano is home to around 80 ski resorts and some of the best powder in the world. We can transfer you to any resort from Nagano Station, the major airports and nearby cities, and between the resorts of your choice. We also offer ski packages and a range of winter group tours.

shiga-trail

Open every day from 9AM until 6PM,tours can be booked at the office, by phone on +81(0)26-219-6256 or via email at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com.

tour-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts Tour Desk

Recommended Highlights