日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
安昙野市天蚕中心和编织经验

安昙野市天蚕中心和编织经验

日本的一大特色是对许多传统手工艺的热爱和精湛的技艺。经过几代人的完善,日本手工艺以其专业性和美感而闻名于世,直到今天,许多人仍将传统手工艺的实践作为一种爱好或职业。

tensan-silk-azumino

位于安昙野农村的安昙野市天蚕中心就是这样一个地方。该博物馆以庆祝安昙野的传统丝织业为主题,旨在通过教育游客并为这一具有百年历史的做法找到现代用途,从而振兴这一传统工艺。

tensan-silk-azumino

天山蚕是一种大型非桑蚕,以当地的柞树叶为食,结出独特的青黄色茧。天山蚕的蚕丝被认为是非常优质的,传统上被用来制作最高品质的 “和服”。

tensan-silk-azumino

如今,一个专门的团队正在重振这门手艺,生产服装和其他日常用品,以实现微妙之美。任何对这一传统工艺感兴趣的人都可以在中心尝试使用织布机编织基本的纺织品。除周一外,每天开放,免费参观。如果您有兴趣观摩丝织演示,请提前与中心联系,以确认时间。

其他松本和上高地页面

计划您的探访

旅游

酒店

信息

0263-83-3835

http://azumino-tensan.jp/en/yamako/yamako.html

Apr. to Oct.: 09:00 to 17:00 / Nov. to Mar.: 09:00 to 15:00

每日营业(周一和12月28日-1月3日休息)。

免费

Approximately a 1.5 to 2-hour drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

从松本站乘大糸线到穗高站,25分钟/330日元。 到了穗高后,乘坐出租车约10分钟,乘坐出租自行车约20分钟即可到达博物馆。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Tensan Silk Museum & Weaving Experience

Tensan Silk Museum & Weaving Experience

One of Japan’s defining characteristics is its love and refined mastery of many traditional crafts. Perfected over many generations, Japanese craft is renowned around the world for its expertise and beauty and to this today, many people continue the practice of traditional crafts as a hobby or for their profession.

tensan-silk-azumino

One such place is the Azumino Tensan Silk Museum in the rural enclave of Azumino. Celebrating Azumino’s traditional silk-weaving industry, the museum aims to revitalise this traditional craft through educating visitors and finding contemporary use for this centuries old practice.

tensan-silk-azumino

The ‘tensan silkworm’ is a large, non-mulberry silkworm that feeds on local quercus leaves, and in doing so, produce unique green-yellow cocoons. The silk is considered of very high quality and traditionally was woven to produce ‘kimono’ of the highest quality.

tensan-silk-azumino

Today, a dedicated team is revitalising the craft to produce clothing and other daily items for subtle beauty. Anyone interested in this traditional craft can try their hand at weaving basic textiles, using a loom in the centre. Open daily other than Mondays, admission is free of charge. If you are interested in observing silk-weaving demonstration, contact the center in advance to confirm availability.

INFO

0263-83-3835

http://azumino-tensan.jp/en/yamako/yamako.html

Apr. to Oct.: 09:00 to 17:00 / Nov. to Mar.: 09:00 to 15:00

Open daily (closed Mondays & Dec.28-Jan.03)

Free

Approximately a 1.5 to 2-hour drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

From Matsumoto Station, take the Oito Line to Hotaka Station - 25 minutes / JPY330. Once at Hotaka, the museum can be reached by taxi in around 10 minutes or by rental bicycles in around 20 minutes

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do