日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
长野市的 "书道 "体验

长野市的 "书道 "体验

日本的书法或 “书道”是一种古老的做法,作为最受欢迎的艺术之一,它的重要性仍然保留了下来。字面的意思是 “书写的方式”,通过艺术家控制的笔触和均衡的、艺术性的字形美感,体现了和谐与美感。

patio-daimon-activities

书道工作坊每周二15:00和周五11:00和15:00举行。研习班以英语授课,适合不同年龄段的客人。讲座时间约30-40分钟,请确保您在讲座前至少5分钟到场。请注意–如果墨迹接触到您的衣服,很可能会留下永久性的污点。

patio-daimon-activities

需提前1天通过电子邮件预约。

信息

info@machikurashi.com

周二: 15:00-16:00

周五: 11:00-12:00

15:00-16:00

周二和周五

1000日元

从长野站:从善光寺出口出站,在1号巴士站乘坐前往善光寺的巴士。在Patio Daimon巴士站下车,穿过马路来到Patio Daimon建筑群。走进院子,你会看到一个通向二楼和车间场地的楼梯

需要通过电子邮件预订

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
'Shodo' (Calligraphy) Experience In Nagano City

'Shodo' (Calligraphy) Experience In Nagano City

Japanese calligraphy or ‘shodo’ is an ancient practice which retains its importance as one of the most popular fine arts in the country. Literally meaning ‘way of writing’, shodo embodies the virtues of harmony and beauty through the controlled brush strokes and balanced, artistic aesthetic of the characters formed by the artist.

 

Shodo workshops are held every Tuesday at 15:00 and Fridays at both 11:00 and 15:00. Workshops are conducted in English and suitable for guests of all ages. Taking approximately 30-40 minutes, please ensure that you are at the venue at least 5 minutes prior to the workshop.

 

Please note – if ink touches your clothing it is likely to leave a permanent stain.

 

Advance booking by email is required 1 day in advance.

INFO

info@machikurashi.com

Tue: 15:00-16:00

Fri: 11:00-12:00

15:00-16:00

Tues & Fri

¥1000

From JR Nagano Station: exit the station from the Zenko-ji Exit and take the bus heading for Zenko-ji Temple from bus stop No.1. Get off at the Patio Daimon bus stop and cross over the road to the Patio Daimon complex. Walk into the courtyard and you will see a staircase leading to the second floor and workshop venue.

Reservation required (by E-mail),No Elevator, Sorry for the inconvenience.

Access

Hello’21! Nagano Spring Deals : Save 10% on your next booking

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do