日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
白糸之滝

白糸之滝

白糸之滝位于轻井泽中部以北的森林中,是一个小型的风景瀑布。高3米、宽70米的独特天然瀑布,由地下火山水喷涌而出。由于不依赖降雨,所以不受季节和天气的影响,水量相对稳定。

karuizawa-shiraito-falls-autumn

被称为 “白糸之滝 “或 “白糸瀑布 “的瀑布一年四季都很美丽,但也许在10月是最迷人的时候,周围的森林变成红色、金色、琥珀色和棕色,与轻井泽迷人的秋叶一起。从轻井泽站使用草仓交通巴士服务可以很方便地到达瀑布。每小時有一到兩班車,約25分鐘(720日圓)即可抵達白絲瀧。有关轻井泽的众多景点,请参考 “轻井泽周边的25项活动“。

其他轻井泽和草津温泉页面

计划您的探访

TOURS

HOTELS

信息

从汤田中站出发,乘坐长野电铁线到长野站,约45分钟,然后转乘开往轻井泽站的北陆新干线,约30分钟。抵達輕井澤後,乘坐前往白糸之滝的巴士,約20分鐘。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Shiraito Falls

Shiraito Falls

Shiraito Falls is a small but scenic waterfall located in the forests to the north of central Karuizawa. The unique, natural falls measure only 3 metres in height but 70 metres across and are fed by underground volcanic water rising to the surface. As such, the water supply is constant and as it is not reliant on rainfall, the flow is relatively consistent regardless of the season and weather.

karuizawa-shiraito-falls-autumn

Known as ‘Shiraito no Taki’ or the ‘Waterfall of White Threads’, the falls are beautiful throughout the year but perhaps at its most stunning in October, when the surrounding forest turns red, gold, amber and brown with the stunning autumn leaves of Karuizawa. The falls are readily accessible from Karuizawa Station using the Kusuakura Kotsu bus service. There are one or two services each hour taking around 25 minutes / JPY720 to reach Shiraito Falls. For further information regarding the many highlights of Karuizawa, please refer to our ’25 Things To Do In & Around Karuizawa’ page.

INFO

From Yudanaka Station: take the Nagano Dentetsu Line to Nagano Station - 45 min - and transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Karuizawa Station - 30 min. Once at Karuizawa, take the local bus service to Shiraito Fall - approx. 20 minutes

Access

Other Karuizawa & Kusatsu Onsen Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

TOURS

HOTELS

INFO

From Yudanaka Station: take the Nagano Dentetsu Line to Nagano Station - 45 min - and transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Karuizawa Station - 30 min. Once at Karuizawa, take the local bus service to Shiraito Fall - approx. 20 minutes

Access