日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
活動
新穗高索道

新穗高索道

新穗高索道是日本最著名的山岳索道之一,高聳入雲的中部山岳國立公園。纜車由兩條索道組成,最初200米到達第一站,然後再上升800米到達第二站,海拔2150米,遊客可以到達日本第三高峰奧穂高岳。

shinhotaka-ropeway

遊客可以選擇乘坐整條索道,也可以選擇在不同的站之間乘坐索道。第一/下站–“鍋平高原 “有遊客中心、溫泉、餐廳、禮品店等,可乘車前往。第二站/上站設有觀景台,可眺望周圍的高山景觀,還設有餐廳和禮品店。

shinhotaka-ropeway

從兩個站都有步行道,其中從上站到奧穂高岳脊的步行道需要90分鐘,遊客可以選擇從這裡步行到上高地。此外,還有通往奧穂高岳真正山頂的小徑–約需9小時,但請注意,這些小徑需要有良好的身體素質,不應採取適當的設備和考慮。

索道每天開放,開放時間為08:30至16:00,全年時間略有變化。從基地到第二/上站的單程費用為1600日元,往返2900日元。

信息

08:30至16:00

每日營業

單程1600日元/往返2900日元。

從地獄谷雪猴公園開車約3小時。

從公園出發,沒有簡單方便的公共交通工具可以到達新穗高索道,最好/最直接的選擇是開車,需要3小時左右。最佳/最直接的選擇是開車,大約需要3小時。

交通

其他高山和白川郷頁面

計劃您的探訪

旅遊

酒店

信息

08:30至16:00

每日營業

單程1600日元/往返2900日元。

從地獄谷雪猴公園開車約3小時。

從公園出發,沒有簡單方便的公共交通工具可以到達新穗高索道,最好/最直接的選擇是開車,需要3小時左右。最佳/最直接的選擇是開車,大約需要3小時。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Shinhotaka Ropeway

Shinhotaka Ropeway

Ascending high into the Chubu Sangaku National Park, the Shinhotaka Ropeway is one of Japan’s most famous mountain ropeways. Consisting of two ropeways that cover an initial 200 metre stage to the first station, before then ascending another 800 metres to the second station to an altitude of 2150 metres, the ropeway puts visitors within reach of Japan’s third highest mountain, Oku-Hotakedake.

 

Visitors have the option of riding the complete length of the ropeway or between stations. The first/lower station – Nabedaira Kogen – includes a visitors centre, onsen (hot spring), restaurants, gift shop and is accessible by car. The second/uppers station has an observation deck offering outstanding views of the surrounding alpine landscape, restaurant and giftshop.

 

Walking trails span-out from both station, including a 90-minute trail from the upper station which leads to the ridge of Oku-Hotakedake, from where, visitors have the option of walking into Kamikochi should they choose to. Trails also lead onto the true summit of Oku-Hotakadake – taking around 9 hours – but please note, these trails require a good level of fitness and should not be undertaken proper equipment and consideration.

 

Open daily, the ropeway operates from 08:30 until 16:00 with slight variation of time through the year. A one-way journey from the base to the second/upper station costs JPY1600 or JPY2900 for a roundtrip.