日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
志贺高原 : 划桨

志贺高原 : 划桨

长野拥有美丽和丰富的自然特色,供游客享用。 志贺高原山脉位于JR长野站或JR 汤田中站附近,以其世界级的雪况而闻名,但冬季以外也是徒步旅行的热门目的地,最近也是划桨!

琵琶湖是中央高地内几个令人惊叹的淡水湖之一,以其美丽和清澈的水而闻名。 志贺高原山地探索在琵琶湖(Lake Biwa)提供带导游的桨板之旅,游客可以轻松享受划桨板,享受山脉和湖泊的美景。

志贺高原山地探索位于湖畔。寻找租用木板和桨的木制小木屋。无论您是经验丰富还是全新体育运动,划桨都是有趣而且完美的活动,以充分利用长野在夏季的美丽。

信息

0269-38-1739

9:00或13:00

5月 - 10月

成人(13岁以上):6000日元儿童(6-12岁):4000日元

从汤田中站乘坐前往志贺高原(莲池 / 奥志贺高原/ 白根山)的长电巴士,在太阳谷巴士站下车。从巴士站步行至琵琶湖(约3分钟)。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Shiga Kogen: Paddle Boading

Shiga Kogen: Paddle Boading

Nagano is blessed with beauty and a wealth of natural features for visitors to enjoy. Located within easy reach of both JR Nagano Station or JR Yudanaka Station, the mountains of Shiga Kogen are best known for their world-class snow conditions, but outside of winter are also popular destinations for hiking and most recently, paddle-boarding!

Lake Biwa is one of several stunning freshwater lakes within the central highlands, famous for its beauty and clarity of water. Shigakogen Mountain Discovery operates guided paddle-board tours on Lake Biwa for visitors wanting to actively enjoy the beauty of the mountains and lake with the ease of a paddle-board.

Shigakogen Mountain Discovery is located at the shore of the lake. Look for the wooden chalet renting boards and paddles. Whether you’re experienced or someone completely new to the sport, paddle-boarding is fun and perfect activity to make the most of Nagano’s beauty in the summer season.

INFO

0269-38-1739

09:00 or 13:00

May - October

Adult (13+) : JPY6000 & Children (6-12): JPY4000

From Yudanaka Station, take the Nagaden bus bound for Shiga Kogen (Hasuike/Okushiga Kogen/Shirane Kazan) and get off at Sun Valley bus stop. From the bus stop, walk down to Biwa Lake (approximately 3 minutes).

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do