日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
活動
“Shakyo”冥想 抄經冥想

“Shakyo”冥想 抄經冥想

佛陀的教義已經以書面的“經典”或宗教經文的形式傳遞給我們。通過以一種名為“抄經冥想”的書法形式追溯經文,日本人相信這些詞彙流過你;通過這種學習實踐的沉默和認識,身體和心靈以冥想的形式協調在一起。

善光寺為遊客提供了一個由其居民僧侶接受“抄經冥想”指導的機會。用手的靜止和筆刷的感覺追踪角色的動作會讓你進入冥想狀態;一個參與者反映,平靜他們的思想,並經常清楚他們帶來的任何擔憂。身心的協調實現了佛教徒的主要目標之一。 “抄經冥想”是一種明顯的日本習俗,通過它您可以發現這種和平與安寧。

信息

+ 81-26-243-4236

bonshonokai@yahoo.co.jp

9:30 - 16:30

每天

JPY500

從JR長野站出發:從善光寺出口出站,乘坐前往善光寺的巴士。在善光寺巴士站下車,然後步行上山到寺廟大樓。或者,通過善光寺出口離開車站,沿著山上的標誌前往寺廟(步行約20分鐘)。

需要通過電話或電子郵件預約

到達寺廟入口後,沿著山頂朝向主殿。你將經過Niomon(第一個有兩個凶神的門)並繼續向Sanmon(第二個門)前進。在您右邊寺廟的水/清潔站前不久,您將看到左側的Daikanjin(Tendai Sect大院)。該建築群可通過獨特的紅拱橋進入,因此很容易被發現。一旦越過橋樑和大院內,你需要走到你的左邊,有人會幫助你。

冬季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
‘Shakyo’(Brush) Meditation

‘Shakyo’(Brush) Meditation

The teachings of the Buddha have been passed down to us in the form of written ‘sutras’ or religious scripture. By tracing the sutras in a form of calligraphy called ‘shakyo’, Japanese believe the words flow through you; and through the silence and awareness this studied practice, the body and mind harmonize together in a form of meditation.

Zenko-ji Temple offers visitors the opportunity to be instructed in ‘shakyo’ by one of its resident monks. The action of tracing the characters with stillness of hand and the feel of the brush leads you into a meditative state; one in which participants reflect, calm their mind, and often achieve clarity on whatever worries they have brought with them.The harmonization of body and mind achieves one of the principle goals of Buddhists.  ‘Shakyo’ meditation is a distinctly Japanese practice through which you may discover such peace and tranquility.

INFO

+81-26-243-4236

bonshonokai@yahoo.co.jp

09:30 - 16:30

Everyday

JPY500

From Nagano Station: Exit the station from the Zenko-ji Exit and take the bus heading for Zenko-ji Temple. Get off at the Zenko-ji bus stop and walk uphill to the temple complex. Alternatively, exit the station via the Zenko-ji Exit and follow the signs up the hill to the temple (approx. 20 minute walk).

Reservation required by phone or email

Once at the temple entrance, head up the hill toward the main temple. You will pass under the Niomon (the first gate with two fierce gods) and continue on toward the Sanmon (the second gate). Shortly prior to the temple's water/cleansing station on your right, you will see the Daikanjin (Tendai Sect compound) on your left. The compound is accessible over a distinctive red-arched bridge therefore it is easy to spot. Once over the bridge and inside the compound you need to go to your left and someone will assist you.

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do