日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
ACTIVITIES
在長野市的 "摺紙 "體驗

在長野市的 "摺紙 "體驗

聞名於世的 “摺紙 “工藝看似簡單,但對所有年齡段的遊客來說都是一項偉大的活動。從最初簡單的摺紙開始,這種不朽的手藝已經超越了一種藝術形式,甚至更多,因為最複雜和令人震驚的創作成為可能。

patio-daimon-activities

想體驗有指導的摺紙工作坊的客人可以在每週二上午11點、週四15點和周六11點在位於Patio Daimon綜合樓2樓的Rakucha Reangakan進行。工作坊以英語進行,適合所有年齡段的客人。時間約為30-40分鐘,請確保你在工作坊開始前至少5分鐘到達會場。

需要提前1天通過電子郵件提前預訂。

信息

info@machikurashi.com

週二: 11:00-12:00

週四: 15:00-16:00

週六: 11:00-12:00

1000日元

從長野站:從善光寺出口出站,在1號巴士站乘坐前往善光寺的巴士。在Patio Daimon巴士站下車,穿過馬路來到Patio Daimon建築群。走進院子,你會看到一個通往二樓和工作室場地的樓梯。

需要通過電子郵件預訂

交通

春季/夏季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
'Origami' Experience in Nagano City

'Origami' Experience in Nagano City

Known throughout the world, the seemingly simple craft of ‘origami’ (paper-folding) is a great activity for visitors of all ages. From the first simple folds of paper, this ageless craft transcends to an art form and more, as the most intricate and astounding creations become possible.

patio-daimon-activities

Guests wanting to experience a guided origami workshop can do so every Tuesday at 11 AM, Thursday at 15:00 and Saturday at 11:00, at Rakucha Reangakan, located on 2F at the Patio Daimon complex. Workshops are conducted in English and suitable for guests of all ages. Taking approximately 30-40 minutes, please ensure that you are at the venue at least 5 minutes prior to the workshop.

Advance booking by email is required 1 day in advance.

INFO

info@machikurashi.com

Tue: 11:00-12:00 / Thur: 15:00-16:00 & Sat: 11:00-12:00

JPY1000

From Nagano Station: exit the station from the Zenko-ji Exit and take the bus heading for Zenko-ji Temple from bus stop No.1. Get off at the Patio Daimon bus stop and cross over the road to the Patio Daimon complex. Walk into the courtyard and you will see a staircase leading to the second floor and workshop venue.

Reservation by email required

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do