日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
涩温泉第9号浴场 : 大汤温泉

涩温泉第9号浴场 : 大汤温泉

涩温泉的九个 “公共 “浴场中的第九个,也是最大的一个,”大汤温泉 “是唯一一个既可供日间游客又可供住在宾馆的人使用的温泉。虽然被称为 “公共”,但涩温泉的其他九个温泉都是为客人(任何当地宾馆的客人)或城镇居民保留的。然而,大汤温泉实际上在白天向公众开放。作为 “涉温泉九大疗效 “中的第九个,O-yu的矿温泉据说可以治疗神经痛和风湿病。

当然,它也可以纯粹地享受放松,其传统的木制内部和自然浑浊的水将进入的人带到另一个世界。门票可在涉温泉旅游咨询处购买,距离澡堂约2分钟步行路程。男女浴池位于一段楼梯下,从对面进入,上面有一个露天的足部温泉。任何人都可以免费使用足部温泉。它是镇上的两个温泉之一,无论在什么时候都同样令人愉快。

寻找雪猴公园附近的其他温泉?我们的 “雪猴公园附近的最佳温泉 “页面有一些很好的建议,包括可以选择住在温泉旅馆。

其他汤田中和涩温泉页面

计划您的探访

TOURS

HOTELS

信息

0269-33-2921

http://www.shibuonsen.net/pdf/map_eng.pdf

10:00 to 16:00

每天

500日元

Around 5-minutes drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

从长野站出发,乘坐长野电铁(长电)铁路的特快列车到汤田中站--45分钟/1290日元。到了汤田中,你可以步行到涉温泉--步行约20分钟--或者乘坐当地巴士或出租车--不到5分钟。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Shibu Onsen Bathhouse No.9: the 'O-yu'

Shibu Onsen Bathhouse No.9: the 'O-yu'

The ninth and largest of the nine ‘public’ bathhouses of Shibu Onsen, the ‘O-yu’ is the only hot spring that can be used by both day-visitors and those staying at a guesthouse. Though called ‘public’, all other of the nine hot springs of Shibu are reserved for use by guests (of any local guesthouse) or residents of the town. The O-yu is however actually open to the public during the day.

shibu-onsen-nine-outside-onsen-Bath

As the ninth of ‘The 9 Healing Hot Springs of Shibu Onsen’, the mineral-rich water of the O-yu is said to treat neuralgia and rheumatism. It can of course also be enjoyed purely for relaxation, with its traditional wooden interior and naturally clouding water transporting those who enter to another world.

shibu-onsen-yamanouchi

Tickets are available at the Shibu Onsen Tourist Information Office, around 2-minutes walk from the bathhouse. Located down a flight of stairs, the mens and womens baths are entered from opposite sides with an open-air foot onsen located above. The foot onsen is free to use by anyone who wishes to do so. It is one of two in town, equally enjoyable no matter the time of year.

INFO

0269-33-2921

10:00 to 16:00

Open daily

JPY500

Around 5-minutes drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

From Nagano Station, take the limited express service on the Nagano Dentetsu (Nagaden) Railway to Yudanaka Station - 45 minutes / JPY1290. Once at Yudanaka, you can walk to Shibu Onsen - around 20-minutes on foot - or take a local bus or taxi - under 5 minutes

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do