日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
活动
鬼押出园

鬼押出园

浅间山据说是日本本州–本岛最活跃的火山,是日本为数不多的不允许人们攀登的山峰之一。浅间山海拔2568米,位于上信越高原国立公园的南端,在鬼押出园最能感受到它的魅力。

onioshidahi-volcanic-park-gunma

公园内有浅间火山博物馆,展示着浅间山的信息和火山地理,最引人注目的是1783年最后一次大喷发时从火山喷出的巨石和岩石组成的广阔的自然 “花园”。

onioshidashi-park-asama-karuizawa

现在,步行道在巨石之间蜿蜒而行,形成了长短不一的步行路线。在这些巨石上和巨石内,生长着数不清的稀有和独特的高山植物,形成了一个独特的景观。有关轻井泽的众多景点,请参考 “轻井泽周边的25项活动”。

onioshidashi-park-asama

浅间山是一座活火山,您的人身安全应放在首位。日本气象厅为您提供全国范围内的实时预报和警报。在前往浅间/鬼押出园之前,我们建议您先浏览以下网站

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Onioshidashi Volanic Park

Onioshidashi Volanic Park

Said to be the most active volcano on Honshu – Japan’s main island – Mt. Asama is one of the few mountains in the country that people are not allowed to climb. At 2568 metres above sea level, Asama broods at the southern end of the Joshinetsu Kogen National Park and is best experienced at Onioshidahi Volcanic Park.

onioshidahi-volcanic-park-gunma

The park is comprised of the Asama Volcano Museum – exhibiting information and displays about Mt Asama and the geography of volcanoes – and, most strikingly, an expansive natural ‘garden’ of immense boulders and rocks ejected from the volcano during its last major eruption in 1783.

onioshidashi-park-asama-karuizawa

Walking trails now meander between the boulders making-up both short and long walking circuits. Thriving within and on those boulders, countless varieties of rare and unique alpine plants grow in an other-worldly landscape. For further information regarding the many highlights of Karuizawa, please refer to our ’25 Things To Do In & Around Karuizawa’ page.

onioshidashi-park-asama

Mt. Asama is an active volcano and your personal safety should be your first priority. The Japan Meteorological Agency provides real-time advice and warnings for the entire country. Prior to visiting Asama/Onioshidashi Park, we recommend checking the following website.