日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
活動
野澤溫泉滑雪場

野澤溫泉滑雪場

野澤是日本最好的整體度假村之一–混合地形的奇妙組合,偉大的粉雪和一個熱鬧的村莊。其緊湊的規模和豐富的路線變化使其成為所有級別的滑雪者和滑雪板愛好者的熱門目的地。鑑於其緊湊的性質,野澤特別適合單板滑雪者,無論是在山上還是在夜晚的村子裡,都保持著年輕活潑的氣氛,村子裡有一系列的餐館、酒吧和住宿。

nozawa-onsen-winter
nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner

該度假村有36個球場,由2條纜車和19條電梯提供服務,提供約300公頃的地形。課程分類為:初級40%/中級30%/高級30%。野澤位於565至1650米之間,提供令人印象深刻的1085米垂直高度。有關該度假村的全部細節,包括所有的統計數據、亮點、住宿、往返交通等,請參見我們的 “野澤溫泉雪地度假村 “頁面。野澤溫泉村提供廣泛的住宿選擇,包括大型酒店、傳統的 “旅館”(guesthouses)、私人住宿和經濟/基本的滑雪旅館。作為長野縣最受歡迎的度假勝地之一,冬季的周末和節假日的住宿可能會被預訂一空,所以一定要提前計劃,或者爭取在工作日入住,因為這時度假村的人流會明顯減少。關於住宿清單,請參閱我們的 “野澤溫泉 “酒店頁面。

nozawa-grand-hotel-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

信息

0269-85-3166

08:30 - 16:30/17:00 /夜間滑雪:每週六17:00至20:00

根據雪況,度假村的一些區域通常從11月下旬開始開放,一直持續到5月初。整個度假村應該從12月下旬開始開放,直到3月底或4月。

距地獄谷雪猴公園約60分鐘車程

從長野站出發,乘坐北陸新幹線到飯山站--只需11分鐘,到了飯山站後,換乘野澤溫泉班車--20至25分鐘。公交車從車站的正前方出發,冬季每天都有多班車

春季/夏季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort

Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort

Nozawa is one of Japan’s best overall resorts – a fantastic combination of mixed terrain, great powder and a lively village. Its compact size and great variation of courses make is a popular destination for skiers and snowboarders of all levels. Particularly well-suited to snowboarders given its compact nature, Nozawa retains a youthful and lively atmosphere both on the mountain and at night in the village, which is well-serviced by a range of restaurants, bars, and accommodation.

nozawa-onsen-winter
nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner

The resort has 36 courses serviced by 2 gondolas and 19 lifts, offering around 300 hectares of terrain. Courses breakdown as: beginner 40% / intermediate 30% / advanced 30%. Situated between 565 to 1650 metres, Nozawa offers an impressive 1085 of vertical. For full details of the resort including all the stats, highlights, accommodation, getting to and from and more, see our full ‘Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort’ page. Nozawa Onsen village offers a wide-range of accommodation options including large hotels, traditional ‘ryokan’ (guesthouses), private accommodation and budget/basic ski lodges. As one of Nagano’s most popular resorts, accommodation is likely to be fully-booked on weekends and holidays through winter so make sure to plan ahead or aim for weekdays, when the resort should be notably less crowded. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Nozawa Onsen ‘ hotel page.

nozawa-grand-hotel-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

INFO

0269-85-3166

08:30 - 16:30/17:00 / Night-skiing: every Saturday from 17:00 to 20:00

Dependent on snow conditions, areas of the resort typically open from late-November and remain in operation until early-May. The full resort should be open from the second half of December until the end of March or into April

Approximately 60-minutes drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

From Nagano Station, take the Hokuriku Shininkansen to Iiyama Station - only 11 minutes - and once there, switch to the Nozawa Onsen Liner bus - 20 to 25-minutes. Buses depart from directly in front of the station with multiple services each day in winter

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do