日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
活动
能登半岛

能登半岛

能登半岛向日本海延伸100公里,是一个与世隔绝的地区,拥有美丽的海岸景观。崎岖不平的海岸和郁郁葱葱的森林是一个美丽的地方,这里没有像日本其他地区那样被开发,因此,这里是一个可以让游客避世的地方。

noto-peninsula

沿海的道路可以让您欣赏到美丽的风景,而在内陆的海面上,乡村的生活也充满了传统的气息。毋庸置疑的是,到半岛的任何一个地方,你基本上都有义务品尝大量的海鲜,而这些海鲜不出所料是相当惊人的。

noto-peninsula

轮岛是半岛上最大的城镇,以其优良的海鲜市场而闻名,也是游览半岛的便利点。和仓温泉是另一个热门地区,有许多温泉和旅馆可供选择。关于住宿选择,请参考我们的 “能登半岛地区 “酒店页面。

noto-peninsula

能登半岛及其周边地区缺乏公共交通,这也是游客数量减少的原因,需要您安排租车,才能真正做到不虚此行。该地区拥有许多宾馆,从经济型到豪华型不等,包括一些真正美丽的、隐藏的宝石。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Noto Peninsula

Noto Peninsula

Extending 100 kilometres into the Sea of Japan, Noto Peninsula is relatively isolated region and home to beautiful coastal vistas. A place of tremendous beauty including rugged coasts and lush forests, the area has not developed to the extent of other regions of Japan and as such, offers visitors escape, solitude and pristine beauty.

noto-peninsula

Coastal roads allow for scenic drives while just inland from the sea, rural villages ago about their daily lives with a strong sense of tradition. Needless to say that any visit to the peninsula basically obliges you to try plenty of seafood which is unsurprisingly pretty amazing.

noto-peninsula

Wajima is the largest town on the peninsula, known of its excellent seafood market and a convenient point from which to explore the peninsula. Wakura Onsen is another popular area with many hot springs and guesthouses to choose from. For accommodation options, refer to our ‘Noto Peninsula Area’ hotel page.

noto-peninsula

A lack of public transport in and around the Noto Peninsula also helps to keep visitor numbers down, requiring you to arrange a rental car to really make the trip worthwhile. The region boasts many guesthouses ranging from budget to luxury including some truly beautiful, hidden gems.