日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
北阿尔卑斯山安昙野的 "光城山 "晨练

    北阿尔卑斯山安昙野的 "光城山 "晨练

    冬天,住在安昙野和松本地区及其周围的游客有机会目睹飞驒山的 “晨光”,每天早晨,旭日从日本最高的山脉上反射出来。该山脉也被称为日本的北阿尔卑斯山,多座山峰的高度在2500至3000米之间。

    在冬季的白雪覆盖下,清晨的阳光从山脊线上散发出来,照亮了山体的晨光,许多当地人走上小长峰山观看。虽然你在一年中的任何时候都可以欣赏到山体的景色,但由于阳光从山体的雪上反射出来,加上清晨的空气,这种光芒只在冬季出现。

    azumino-mountain-glow

    从光城山山头和停车场开始,步行大约需要90分钟,有些地方有点陡峭,但适合身体状况良好的人。步行路线沿着 “升龙樱 “小径,这是一条广受欢迎的步行路径,穿过森林,在数百棵樱花树下(每年4月盛开的樱花非常壮观)。沿着这条路,你可以看到很多山的景色,并在到达长峰山观景点之前,经过一座质朴的神殿。

    你需要早点去看它,因为日出通常发生在6:45至7:00左右。徒步旅行本身就很愉快,但这条小路可能会受到冰雪的影响,所以为了安全起见,一定要带上登山杖、手杖、头灯,并记得穿得暖和点!

    信息

    Best: early morning

    全年 / 冬季最佳:12月至2月。

    免费

    Approximately 1.5 hours drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

    在那个时候,要想到达光城山登山口/停车场,你需要自己开车或使用出租车。对于从松本来的游客来说,大约需要35至40分钟的车程才能到达登山口。

    交通

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
North Alps 'Mountain Glow' Morning Walk in Azumino

North Alps 'Mountain Glow' Morning Walk in Azumino

Visitors to staying in and around the Azumino and Matsumoto areas in winter have the chance to witness the ‘morning glow’ of the Hida Mountains each morning, as the rising sun reflects off Japan’s highest mountain range. Also known as Japan’s North Alps, the multiple peaks within the range ascend between 2500 to over 3000 metres.

Capped in the white snow of winter, the morning sun radiates off the ridge line, lighting the mountains up in the morning glow that many locals walk up the small Mount Nagamine to watch.While you can enjoy the view of the mountains at anytime of year, the glow only occurs in winter as the sun reflects off the mountain snow and thanks to the clear morning air.

azumino-mountain-glow

Starting from the Mount Hikarujoyama trailhead and parking, the walk takes around 90 minutes and is a little steep in areas however is suitable for anyone of reasonable fitness. The walk follows the ‘Rising Dragon Sakura’ trail, a popular walking path through forest and underneath hundreds of cherry blossom trees (that bloom in a spectacular display each April). Along the trail you have lots of views of the mountains and pass a rustic Shinto shrine before arriving at the Mount Nagamine viewpoint.

You’ll need to get going early to see it, as sunrise typically occurs around 06:45 to 07:00 The walk-up is enjoyable in its own right but the trail can be affected by snow and ice, so to be safe make sure to take crampons, walking poles, a headlamp and remember to dress warm!

INFO

Best: early morning

All year round / best in winter: Dec. to Feb.

Free

Approximately 1.5 hours drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

To reach the Hikarujoyama trailhead / parking at that time of day, you will need to drive yourself or use a taxi. For visitors coming from Matsumoto, it takes around 35 to 40-minutes drive to reach the trailhead

Access

Other Matsumoto & Kamikochi Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

TOURS

HOTELS

INFO

Best: early morning

All year round / best in winter: Dec. to Feb.

Free

Approximately 1.5 hours drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

To reach the Hikarujoyama trailhead / parking at that time of day, you will need to drive yourself or use a taxi. For visitors coming from Matsumoto, it takes around 35 to 40-minutes drive to reach the trailhead

Access