日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
ACTIVITIES
根津美术馆

根津美术馆

根津美术馆位于东京青山的时尚街区,收藏了近代以前的日本和东亚艺术。根津博物馆由两层楼高的博物馆建筑组成,周围有17,000平方米的美丽传统庭园和时尚咖啡馆,是东京的文化亮点之一。

 

美术馆拥有约7000件艺术品,包括书法、绘画、陶瓷、漆器、盔甲和纺织品等,展示了其永久收藏的东方/佛教艺术,定期轮换,并辅以全年的特别展览。

 

1941年首次开馆,现在的博物馆大楼是2006年由著名建筑师隈研吾设计的,本身就是一个远离周边城市拥挤的舒适而宁静的地方。如果你在东京,想找一个能阐释东方传统工艺之美和技术的美术馆,强烈推荐根津美术馆。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Nezu Museum

Nezu Museum

Located in a fashionable district of Aoyama in Tokyo, the Nezu Museum houses a collection of pre-modern Japanese and East Asian art. Displayed across a two-storey museum building and surrounded by a beautiful 17,000m² traditional garden, including a stylish café, the Nezu Museum is one of Tokyo’s cultural highlights.

nezu-museum-tokyo

The museum holds around 7000 works of art including calligraphy, paintings, ceramics, lacquerware, armories, and textiles showcasing Eastern/Buddhist art in its permanent collection, which is rotated periodically and complemented by a calendar of special exhibitions through the year.

nezu-museum-tokyo

While the museum first opened in 1941, the current museum building dates to 2006 and was designed by acclaimed architect Kengo Kuma and in itself is a pleasant and peaceful escape from the congestion of the surrounding city. If you’re in Tokyo and looking for a museum that elucidates the beauty and skill to traditional Eastern crafts, the Nezu Museum is highly recommended.

INFO

03-3400-2536

http://www.nezu-muse.or.jp/en/#2

10:00 to 17:00 (last entry at 16:30)

Open daily except for Mondays, during installation of new exhibitions and over the New Year period

Permanent collection/special exhibitions: Adult: JPY1300/JPY1500; High School & Uni. Students: JPY1000/JPY1200; Junior High School and younger are free of charge

The museum is an 8-minute walk from Exit A5 of Omotesandō Station. See the museum's website for full details

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do