日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
活動
名古屋城

名古屋城

名古屋城位於名古屋站附近,是名古屋市最受歡迎的景點之一。名古屋城曾經是地區的中心,它的故事與名古屋市和名古屋人的故事緊密相連。名古屋城建於江戶時代初期(1603年-1868年),是德川家的尾張家的政權所在地。

nagoya-castle

原來的城堡在第二次世界大戰期間大部分被摧毀,目前的結構是戰後重建。城堡經過深思熟慮和巧妙的修復,周圍的場地仍保留著一些原始結構,包括護城河、牆壁和砲塔。

nagoya-castle-honmaru

與城池相鄰的本丸御殿是在原城池宮殿的基礎上進行的較新的重建。於2018年對外開放,宮殿經過精心修繕,採用了傳統的材料和技術,確保准確地再現了曾經屹立在名古屋市中心的樣子。

其他名古屋和紀伊半島頁面

計劃您的探訪

酒店

信息

9:00至4:30(最後一次入場時間為下午4:00)

每日營業(12月29日-1月1日休息)

500日元

從地獄谷雪猴公園開車約4-5小時。

從名古屋站乘坐名鉄瀬戸線到東大手站,10分鐘/380日元,再從那裡步行10-15分鐘。另外,可乘坐名古屋觀光路線的巴士,在城堡附近的 "Meguru "巴士站下車,或從車站步行至城堡,約30分鐘。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Nagoya Castle

Nagoya Castle

Located nearby Nagoya Station, Nagoya Castle is one of the city’s most popular attractions. Once the heart of region, the story of Nagoya Castle is entwined with that of the city and its people. Constructed in the early Edo Period (1603-1868), the castle acted as the seat of power of the Owari branch of the ruling Tokugawa clan.

nagoya-castle

The original castle was largely destroyed during the Second World War, with the current structure being a post-war reconstruction. The castle has been thoughtfully and skillfully restored, with some original structures including moats, walls and turrets still remaining in the surrounding grounds.

nagoya-castle-honmaru

Adjacent to the castle, Honmaru Goten is a more recent reconstruction of the original castle palace. Opened to the public in 2018, the palace is beautifully restored, with traditional materials and techniques used to ensure an accurate reproduction of what once stood in the heart of Nagoya.

INFO

09:00 to 16:30 (last entry at 16:00

Open daily (closed Dec.29-Jan.1)

JPY500

From Nagoya Station, take the Meitetsu Seto Line to Higashiote Station - 10 minutes / JPY380 - and walk from there - another 10 to 15 minutes. Alternatively, take the Nagoya Sightseeing Route Bus to the 'Meguru' Bus Stop, adjacent the castle grounds or you can walk from the station to the castle in around 30 minutes

Access

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do