日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
长町武家屋敷迹

长町武家屋敷迹

漫步在长町武家屋敷迹的街道上,可以感受到这座古老的城市和曾经居住在这里的武士阶层的重要作用。在金泽城的附近,保留着传统的城门、土墙和富有魅力的小路,保留着历史的特征。

kanazawa-nagamachi

如果您想了解更多关于武士的信息,野村之家(Nomura House)将向公众开放,它是一座带有可爱花园的武士住宅,而 “前田土佐守家资料馆 “则介绍了前田家族的历史。

信息

博物馆的营业时间一般为每天09:00至17:00。

免费(区内博物馆收费100-550日元)

从地獄谷雪猴公园开车约3.5~4小时

从金泽站东口外的7-11号站乘坐 "Korinbo "公交车到 "Kurinbo "站下车,10分钟/200日元。从那里步行即可到达长町。另外,从金泽站步行也只需20分钟。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Nagamachi Samurai District

Nagamachi Samurai District

Wandering the streets of the Nagamachi Samurai District visitors can get a sense of the old city and the important role of the samurai-class that once resided in this area. Located nearby Kanazawa Castle, the district retains much of its historic characters with preservation of traditional gates, earthen walls and charismatic laneways.

kanazawa-nagamachi

Visitors can simply wander or should you wish to learn a little more about the samurai, the Nomura House – a restored samurai residence with a lovely garden – is open to the public while the Maeda Tosanokami-ke Shiryokan profiles the history of the Maeda clan.

INFO

Museums are typically open daily from 09:00 to 17:00

Free (museums in the area charge between JPY100-JPY550

From Kanazawa Station, take the Korinbo bus - from stops 7 to 11 outside the East Exit - to the Kurinbo Bus Stop - 10 min / JPY200. Nagamachi is a short walk from there. Alternatively, walking from the station takes only 20 minutes

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do