日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
活動
妙立寺

妙立寺

妙立寺通常被稱為 “忍者寺 “或 “忍者殿”,是一座具有歷史意義的建築物,其中隱藏著許多秘密。妙立寺表面上是一座寺廟,但同時也是為了防備接近金澤的敵人而設計的。

位於金澤縣寺町地區,這裡有許多重要的寺廟,但忍者寺可以說是最有趣的。寺內有隱藏的隧道、密室、走廊和樓梯,可以看出妙立寺實際上是一個軍事前哨站,它的設計是為了讓武士可以在敵人看不見的情況下來回穿梭。

寺院只能在導遊的帶領下進入。寺院內安排了參觀,繁忙的日子需要預約。參觀只能用日語進行,但不懂日語的人也可以利用好的英語導遊書來參加。

信息

09:00 to 16:00/16:30 (tours conducted every 30 min)

每日營業(1月1日休息)

1000日元

從金澤站出發,乘坐金澤左環巴士,在"Hirokoji "巴士站下車,單程約15分鐘/200日元,步行5分鐘即可到達,從車站步行約40分鐘,穿過長町武士區。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Myoryuji (Ninja Temple)

Myoryuji (Ninja Temple)

Often referred to as ‘Ninjadera’ or the ‘Ninja Temple’, Myoryuji is a fascinating example of a historical building with lots of hidden secrets. Ostensibly a temple, Myoryuji was also designed as a look-out for enemies approaching Kanazawa.

Located the Teramachi District of Kanazawa, the area is home to many important temples but the Ninja Temple can lay claim to being the most interesting. Hidden tunnels, secret rooms, corridors and staircases reveal that Myoryuji was in reality a military outpost, disguised and designed so that samurai could move to and from it, unseen by the enemy.

The temple can only be entered on a guided group tour. Tours are arranged at the temple with reservations required on busy days. Tours are only conducted in Japanese however non-Japanese speakers can make use of good English language guidebooks to join in.

INFO

09:00 to 16:00/16:30 (tours conducted every 30 min)

Open daily (closed Jan.1)

JPY1000

From Kanazawa Station, take the Kanazawa Left Loop Bus to the Hirokoji Bus Stop - approx. 15 min / JPY200 one-way – and walk 5 minutes to the temple Alternatively, the walk from the station takes around 40 minutes and takes you through the Nagamachi Samurai District

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do