日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
ACTIVITIES
东京都现代美术馆

东京都现代美术馆

东京都现代美术馆由柳泽贵彦和TAK建筑事务所设计,展示了战后日本和国际艺术家的艺术作品。美术馆的永久藏品包括约5500件作品,其中约100件在同一时间展出。

自1995年开馆以来,美术馆因举办创新和突破性的展览而建立了良好的声誉,并收藏了包括安迪-沃霍尔、罗伊-利希滕斯坦和大卫-霍克尼在内的著名艺术家的作品。除了永久收藏外,美术馆还举办繁忙的活动和特别展览,致力于建筑、平面设计、时尚等方面,吸引了不同的观众。

该美术馆包括一个艺术图书馆,收藏了27万多册书籍和资料。图书馆向公众开放,为学术界、学生和公众提供有关现代艺术运动的教育。图书馆开放时间为10:00至18:00,最后一次进入时间为17:30,可免费使用。

信息

03-5777-8600

https://www.mot-art-museum.jp/en/

上午10:00至下午6:00 (17:30为最后进场时间)

除周一外,12月28日至1月1日每天开放

永久收藏 成人:500日元/大学 学生:400日元/高中生、老年人(65岁以上):250日元/15岁以下儿童免费/特别展价格不等。 详情请见博物馆网站

从地獄谷雪猴公园开车约4.5-5.5小时。

从清澄白河站B2出口步行9分钟,从A3出口步行13分钟。 详情请见美术馆网站

交通

春季/夏季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Museum of Contemporary Art Tokyo

Museum of Contemporary Art Tokyo

Designed by Takahiko Yanagisawa and TAK Architects, the Museum of Contemporary Art exhibits post-war artwork by both Japanese and international artists. The museum’s permanent collection includes around 5500 works of which around 100 are on display at any one time.

Since its opening in 1995, the museum has established a reputation for hosting innovative and groundbreaking exhibitions and holds works by notable artists including Andy Warhol, Roy Lichtenstein and David Hockney. In addition to the permanent collection, the museum hosts a busy calendar of events and special exhibitions dedicated to architecture, graphic design, fashion and more appeals to a diverse range of audiences.

The museum includes an art library holding more than 270,000 books and materials. Open to the public, the library serves to educate academics, students and the general public about modern art movements. The library is open from 10:00 to 18:00 with last entry at 17:30, and can be accessed free of charge.

INFO

03-5777-8600

https://www.mot-art-museum.jp/en/

10:00 to 18:00 (with last entry at 17:30)

Open daily except Mondays and from Dec.28 to Jan.1

Permanent collection Adult: JPY500 / Uni. Students: JPY400 / High School Students & Seniors (65+):JPY250 / Children aged 15 and under are free of charge / Special exhibitions vary in price. See the museum's website for details

The museum is a 9-minutes walk from Exit B2 or a 13-minute walk from Exit A3 of Kiyosyumi-Shirakawa Station. For full details, see the museum's website

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do