日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
活動
電影院(長野大電影院)

電影院(長野大電影院)

去日本的電影院和去看電影有所不同,比如美國。雖然差異並不大,但電影愛好者會享受不同電影院的氛圍。

許多美國電影都在電影院放映,但當中也不乏日本電影,動畫或真人秀。美國電影的放映通常晚於其他許多國家,因此電影的字幕版通常會與配音版一起放映。

票價從1000日元到1800日元不等。這對一些人來說可能是昂貴的,但與其他國家相比,電影院提供的食物和飲料便宜。門票通常是提前預訂,但也有一個票價櫃檯可供隨時隨地前往電影院的人士使用。通常能夠選擇自己的座位 – 他們是預留座位,所以沒有免費座位。

有一點需要注意的是,大多數人會逗留到整個電影播放完畢。如果人們在電影的絕對結束之前離開,這可以被認為是沒禮貌的。

信息

026-233-3415

電影開始時間每天不同

¥1000至¥1800

從長野站出發:出站時,右轉,然後登上長野大通路(長野大通り),沿著這條街行走大約15分鐘,直到看到右邊一個很大的停車場,停車場旁邊就是長野大戲院(Nagano Grand Cinemas )。

〒380-0833 長野県長野市権堂町鶴賀1506

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Movie Theater (Grand Cinema)

Movie Theater (Grand Cinema)

Going to a Japanese movie theater is somewhat different than going to a movie in, let’s say, America. While the differences are not huge, movie-lovers would probably enjoy the different atmosphere.

 

Many American movies are shown at the movie theater but there is no lack of Japanese films, animated or live action. The release of American movies is usually later compared to many other countries as on top of the movie being subtitled they often release it together with the dubbed version.

 

Ticket prices range from 1000 to 1800 yen. This could be seen as expensive to some but the food and drinks available at the movie theater are cheap in comparison to other countries. Tickets are often booked in advance but there is also a ticket counter available for those going to the movie theater on a whim. It is common to be able to choose your own seat – they are reserved seats, so no free seating.

 

One thing to be aware of is that most people stay put until the last of the credits roll by. It can be considered as rude if people leave before the absolute end of the movie.

INFO

026-233-3415

Movie starting hours differ per day

¥1000 yen to ¥1800

From Nagano Station:When exiting the station take a right turn and get on the Nagano Odori (長野大通り). Walk along this street for around 15 minutes until you see a big parking lot on your right. The Nagano Grand Cinemas is found next to the parking building.

〒380-0833 長野県長野市権堂町鶴賀1506

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do