日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
御岳山古道自然崇拜之旅

御岳山古道自然崇拜之旅

御岳山长期以来被认为是神圣的,是日本第二高的火山–仅次于富士山–受到神道教派 “御岳神功 “信徒的崇拜,最虔诚的修行者走在 “御岳古道 “的朝圣小道上,这些小道穿过森林,经过山中的水道和瀑布。因此,行走在木曾御岳山脉的小径上,可以看到日本中部最美丽的风景之一,并带你深入到日本的自然崇拜活动中。

kiso-ontake

这个沉浸式的一日游将带你沿着御岳的朝圣路径之一,深入了解日本的自然崇拜传统。08:45从木曾福岛站开始,导游将与您会面,然后陪同您乘坐当地巴士前往大泷旅游咨询中心,从那里您将骑电动自行车前往御岳里宫神社。

kiso-ontake-kodo

抵达神社后,您将开始深入日本最神圣的神道景观之一,沿着很少有国际游客体验过的朝圣小径行走。沿着小路,导游将解释御岳信仰的原则,包括自然崇拜的重要性。在停下来吃午饭之前,这条路线可以看到御岳山的景色,然后到新滝和清滝,导游会指导你(如果你愿意的话)进行 “takigyo “或 “瀑布冥想 “的活动。

kiso-ontake-kodo

16:00左右从森林步道出来,导游将陪同你原路返回,先是骑电动自行车,然后乘坐当地巴士到木曾福岛,17:15左右结束行程。

kiso-ontake-kodo

目前,预订查询只能通过日语网站进行,但很快就会更新为包括英语信息和预订表。团体价格是。1人56,900日元/2人68,800日元/3人80,700日元/4人88,800日元/5人100,000日元*。有关该地区的更多提示和建议,请参见我们的 “木曾谷和中山道周边的25项活动 “页面。

kiso-ontake-kodo

请注意,御岳山是一座活火山,你的个人安全应该是你的首要任务。日本气象局为整个国家提供实时建议和警告。在探访御岳山之前,我们建议查看以下网站。

*请注意,如果你想租用传统物品,如白色朝圣者的衣服、圆顶帽、”kongozue”(手杖)、祈祷珠或 “jirei”(铃铛),你可以按以下价格租用:只租衣服2000日元/3件4000日元/5件5000日元。

信息

08:45 - 17:15

根据要求,从4月到11月

起价为56,900日元~

木曾福岛站是往返于长野、松本、名古屋之间的信浓特快列车的一站。从长野站到木曾福岛站需要80分钟,从松本站需要35分钟,从名古屋站需要85分钟。

交通

其他木曾谷和中山道页面

计划您的探访

旅游

酒店

信息

08:45 - 17:15

根据要求,从4月到11月

起价为56,900日元~

木曾福岛站是往返于长野、松本、名古屋之间的信浓特快列车的一站。从长野站到木曾福岛站需要80分钟,从松本站需要35分钟,从名古屋站需要85分钟。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Mount Ontake Kodo Nature Worship Tour

Mount Ontake Kodo Nature Worship Tour

Long considered sacred, Mount Ontake is Japan’s second tallest volcano – after Mount Fuji – and worshipped by adherents of the Shinto sect ‘Ontake Shinko’, with the most devoted practitioners walking the ‘Ontake Kodo’ pilgrimage trails that run through the forests and past waterways and waterfalls of the mountain. As such, walking the trails of the Kiso Ontake Mountain Range opens-up one of Central Japan’s most beautiful landscapes and takes you deep into the Japanese practice of nature worship.

kiso-ontake

This immersive day-tour takes you along one of the pilgrimage trails of Ontake, deep into the tradition of Japan’s nature worship. Starting at Kiso-Fukushima Station at 08:45, your guide will meet you and then accompany you by local bus to Otaki Tourist Information Center from where you will ride e-bikes to Ontake Satomiya Shrine.

kiso-ontake-kodo

Your arrival at the shrine begins your journey deep into one of Japan’s most sacred Shinto landscapes, along pilgrimage trails that few international visitors experience walk. Along the trails your guide will explain the principles of the Ontake faith including the importance of nature worship. The circuit avails views of Mount Ontake before stopping for lunch and then onto Shintaki Falls and Kiyotaki Falls where your guide will instruct you (should you wish) through the act of ‘takigyo’ or ‘waterfall meditation’.

kiso-ontake-kodo

Emerging from the forest trail around 16:00, your guide will accompany you back the way you came, first by e-bike and then local bus onto Kiso-Fukushima where the tour will end around 17:15.

kiso-ontake-kodo

At this time, booking enquiries can only be made through a Japanese website however this will soon be updated to include an English information and reservation form. Group rates are: 1 person JPY56,900 / 2 pax JPY68,800 / 3 pax JPY80,700 / 4 pax JPY88,800 / 5 pax JPY100,000*. For further tips and suggestions of things on offer in the area, see our ’25 Things to Do Around the Kiso Valley & Nakasendo’ page.

kiso-ontake-kodo

Please note, Mount Ontake is an active volcano and your personal safety should be your first priority. The Japan Meteorological Agency provides real-time advice and warnings for the entire country. Prior to visiting Ontake, we recommend checking the following website.

*Please note, should you like to rent traditional items such as white pilgrim clothing, a conical hat, a ‘kongozue’ (walking stick), prayer beads or ‘jirei’ (bell), you can do so at the following rates: clothing only JPY2000 / 3 items JPY4000 / 5 items JPY5000.