日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
活動
八海山和八海山纜車

八海山和八海山纜車

八海山距離越後湯澤站約35公里,非常值得一去。這裡是新潟最好的滑雪場之一,大型的 “八海山索道”–能夠在纜車上搭載80多名乘客–不僅在冬季,而且在一年的大部分時間裡都在運營。在4分鐘的旅程中,索道覆蓋了221米的距離,上升了771米,到達了位於1417米的上站。

niigata-muikamachi-hakkaisan

在那裡,遊客可以簡單地欣賞風景,探索高山花圃,或者走走小路,注意只有有經驗的登山者才應該嘗試通往1778米的山頂的小路。秋天,隨著樹葉的變化,這裡的風景特別美麗,而在冬天,索道是六日町八海山滑雪場的主要交通工具。八海山以其深厚的粉雪而聞名,是中級和高級滑雪者和滑雪板的最佳選擇,但初學者應堅持在較低的綠色跑道上滑雪。更多信息,請參見我們的 “湯澤和新潟滑雪勝地 “頁面。

japan-ski-resorts-banner

信息

0257-75-3311

08:20至16:00(上升)/16:20(下降)。

從5月到10月每天都有。 12月至3月

4月至9月:成人1800日元/兒童900日元,10月至11月:成人2100日元/兒童1050日元。成人2100日元/兒童1050日元。 12月至3月滑雪票價格適用

從地獄谷雪猴公園開車約2.5-3.5小時

從越後湯澤站出發,乘坐JR上越線或北越急行線到 "六日町 "站,20~25分鐘/330日元。 從六日町到附近的八海山的巴士。 在終點站下車 - 從車站出發約15分鐘

交通

冬季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Mount Hakkai & Hakkaisan Ropeway

Mount Hakkai & Hakkaisan Ropeway

Mount Hakkai lies around 35km from Echigo-Yuzawa Station and is well-worth the effort of getting to. Home to one of Niigata’s best ski resorts, the large ‘Hakkaisan Ropeway’ – capable of carrying more than 80 passengers in the gondola – operates not just in winter but for most of the year. In doing so, the ropeway covers a distance of 221i metres and ascends 771 metres during its 4-minute journey as it arrives at the upper station located at 1417 metres.

niigata-muikamachi-hakkaisan

From there, visitors can simply enjoy the view, exploring the alpine flower garden or walk the trails, noting that only experienced mountaineers should attempt the trails leading to the mountain summit at 1778 metres. The landscape is especially beautiful in autumn with the changing leaves while in winter, the ropeway is the main transport of Muikamachi Hakkaisan Ski Resort. Known for its deep powder, Hakkaisan is a great option of intermediate and advanced skiers and snowboards but beginners should stick to the lower green runs. For more information, see our ‘Yuzawa & Niigata Ski Resorts’ page.

japan-ski-resorts-banner

INFO

0257-75-3311

08:20 to 16:00 (asecending) / 16:20 (descending)

Daily from May to Oct. & Dec. to Mar.

Apr. to Sept.: Adults JPY1800 / Children JPY900 & Oct. to Nov.: Adults JPY2100 / Children JPY1050. Dec. to Mar. ski pass prices apply

Approximately a 2.5 to 3.5-hour drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

From Echigo-Yuzawa Station, take the JR Joetsu Line or Hokuhoku Line to Muikamachi Station - 20 to 25 minutes / JPY330. Buses from Muikamachi to nearby Mount Hakkai. Disembark at the final stop - around 15 minutes from the station

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do