日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
ACTIVITIES
長野市的 "水引"製作體驗活動

長野市的 "水引"製作體驗活動

送禮在日本文化中扮演著重要的角色,是一種欣賞和尊重的象徵。送禮的方式可以說是與禮物本身同等重要,這也是日本的文化傾向,即使是最簡單的物品,也以精美的設計和包裝而聞名。

古代的 “水引 “藝術是指在禮品周圍系上漂亮的彩色繩索作為裝飾的一種形式。這種傳統在江戶時代發揮了重要的作用,在江戶時代,武士所送的禮物的設計越來越講究,繩子的顏色和數量也越來越多,都有其意義。

 

每週一的11:00和周六的15:00,您也可以在位於Patio Daimon綜合體2樓的Rakucha Reangakan嘗試一下這門美麗的藝術。

 

講習會以英語進行,適合所有年齡段的客人。時間約30-40分鐘,請您務必提前5分鐘到場。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
'Mizuhiki' (Paper Cord) Making Experience In Nagano City

'Mizuhiki' (Paper Cord) Making Experience In Nagano City

Gift-giving plays an essential role in Japanese culture as a sign of appreciation and respect. The presentation of gifts can be considered tantamount in importance to the gift itself, a cultural propensity which leads to Japan’s reputation for beautiful design and packaging for even the most simple of items.

 

The ancient art of ‘mizuhiki’ involves the tying of beautiful, colored cords around gifts as a form of decoration. This tradition played an important role during the Edo Period, when gifts presented by and for samurai became increasingly more elaborate in design – with the color and number of cords all holding meaning.

 

You too can try your hand at this beautiful art every Monday at 11:00 and Saturday at 15:00. at Rakucha Reangakan, located on 2F at the Patio Daimon complex.

 

Workshops are conducted in English and suitable for guests of all ages. Taking approximately 30-40 minutes, please ensure that you are at the venue at least 5 minutes prior to the workshop.

 

Advance booking by email is required 1 day in advance.

INFO

info@machikurashi.com

Mon: 11:00-12:00

Sat: 15:00-16:00

Mon & Sat

¥1000

From JR Nagano Station: exit the station from the Zenko-ji Exit and take the bus heading for Zenko-ji Temple from bus stop No.1. Get off at the Patio Daimon bus stop and cross over the road to the Patio Daimon complex. Walk into the courtyard and you will see a staircase leading to the second floor and workshop venue.

Reservation required (by E-mail),No Elevator, Sorry for the inconvenience.

Access

Google Map

Hello’21! Nagano Winter Deals : Save 10% on your next booking

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do