日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
活動
松本的味噌釀造廠之旅和午餐

松本的味噌釀造廠之旅和午餐

你知道長野縣是日本最大的 “味噌 “生產地嗎?大醬由大豆發酵而成,是所有日本廚房的主食,是你肯定熟悉的無數菜餚的基礎。石井味噌釀造廠位於距松本車站約15至20分鐘的步行路程,是該地區最好的釀造廠之一,也是繼續使用傳統方法釀造的罕見例子。向公眾開放,在導遊的帶領下參觀釀造廠是一個很好的方式,可以了解更多關於該地區的傳統和味噌的重要性,同時還可以在石井味噌的誘人餐廳享用午餐。

matsumoto-ishii-miso-food

想要在英语导游的带领下参观酿造厂的游客,可以通过预订2小时的旅行来实现。从松本车站出发,导游将带你到石井味噌,在那里你将享受到导游对酿造厂的介绍,然后坐下来吃午餐,包括 “饭团”(onijiri)、”tsukemono”(腌制蔬菜)和 “tonjiru”(猪肉汤)。味噌是每道菜的基础,展示了这种看似简单的配料对食物的促进作用,在许多方面定义了该地区的饮食文化。

一年中的任何时候都可以根据要求进行参观,通常在11:30至13:30之间进行,预订办公室从8:00至18:00开放。可以通过上面列出的电话号码和电子邮件进行预订。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Miso Brewery Tour & Lunch in Matsumoto

Miso Brewery Tour & Lunch in Matsumoto

Did you know that Nagano Prefecture is the largest producer of ‘miso’ in Japan? Made from fermented soybean, miso is a staple of all Japanese kitchens and underpins countless dishes you are sure to be familiar with. Located around 15 to 20-minutes walk from Matsumoto Station, Ishii Miso Brewery is renowned as one of the best in the region and a rare example of a brewery which continues to use traditional methods. Open to the public, a guided visit to the brewery is a great way to learn more about the traditions and importance of miso to the region while also enjoying lunch at Ishii Miso’s enticing restaurant.

matsumoto-ishii-miso-food

Visitors wanting to visit the brewery with an English-speaking guide can do so by booking a 2-hour tour. Starting from Matsumoto Station, your guide will walk you to Ishii Miso where you will enjoy a guided tour of the brewery before sitting down to a lunch including ‘onijiri’ (rice balls), ‘tsukemono’ (pickled vegetables) and ‘tonjiru’ (pork soup. Miso underpins each dish, demonstrating just how much this seemingly simple ingredient invigorates food and in many ways, defines the food culture of the region.

Available upon on request at all times of year, tours are typically conducted between 11:30 and 13:30 with the booking office open from 08:00 to 18:00. Bookings can be made using the phone number and email listed above.

INFO

+81-80-7735-6647

info@matsumotoexp.com

11:30 to 13:30

Available every day (upon request) except over New Year period

JPY8000 per peron (includes lunch)

Tours typically operate to and from Matsumoto Station. Your guide will confirm your meetup point and time upon booking

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do