日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
ACTIVITIES
松川山谷温泉

松川山谷温泉

松川山谷拥有许多“温泉”(天然温泉),以其在该地区乡村和高山美景中的治疗特性而闻名。山田温泉距离须坂站约30分钟车程,是一个拥有200年历史的温泉小镇,拥有最丰富的温泉和“日式旅馆”(传统宾馆)。

Matsukawa Valley_181016_0004

镇中心的主浴室(如上图所示)向公众开放,其他私人浴室也在步行范围内。附近的山田温泉,泷野湾是另一个着名的目的地,以其户外的“大佛浴”(如下图所示)而闻名 – 天然岩石中的广阔游泳池以及周围森林和河流的季节性美景。

Matsukawa Valley_181016_0010

泷野湾的户外活动有点独特,因为它没有性别隔离,扩大的游泳池大小提供了隐私和距离感。如果这不适合你,另一个选择是奥山田温泉(如下图所示),位于Yamaboku Wild Snow Park。 奥山田温泉酒店距离山田温泉镇有巴士车程,海拔1500米,享有周围景观的美景。这是阴天水域的舒缓,冬天特别愉快。

Matsukawa Valley_181016_0008

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Matsukawa Valley Hot Springs

Matsukawa Valley Hot Springs

Matsukawa Valley is blessed with many ‘onsen’ (natural hot springs), known for their therapeutic properties set within the rural and alpine beauty of the region. Approximately 30 minutes by bus from Suzaka Station, Yamada Onsen is a 200-year old hot spring town with the greatest concentrations of onsens and ‘ryokans’ (traditional guesthouses).

 

Matsukawa Valley_181016_0004

 

The main bathhouse in the center of town (pictured above) is open to the public with other private baths located within easy walk. Nearby Yamada Onsen, Takino-yu is another notable destination, famous for its outdoor ‘Great Buddha Bath'(pictured below) – an expansive pool set among the natural rocks and seasonal beauty of the surrounding forest and river below.

 

Matsukawa Valley_181016_0010

 

Takino-yu’s outdoor is somewhat unique in that it is not segregated by gender, with the expansive pool size providing a sense of privacy and distance. If this is not for you, another option is Okuyamada Onsen (pictured below), located at the Yamaboku Wild Snow Park. Reached by bus from the town of Yamada Onsen, Okuyamada Onsen is at an altitude of 1500 meters, affording fantastic views of the surrounding landscape. It’s cloudy waters are soothing with its heat particularly enjoyable in winter.

 

Matsukawa Valley_181016_0008

 

Matsukawa Valley’s many onsens are open all year round and the best way to soak in the beauty and relaxation of the region.