日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
ACTIVITIES
鏡池(鏡湖)

鏡池(鏡湖)

鏡池或鏡湖位於長野市外美麗的戶隠地區,是一個著名的自然景點,以其美麗和寧靜而聞名。鏡池被翻譯為 “鏡子湖”,因為在晴朗和平靜的日子裡,在湖面上可以看到戸隠山和周圍森林的美麗倒影而得名。在合適的日子裡,倒影顯得近乎完美–你最有可能在早晨看到這種景象。

togakushi-kagami-ike

可以開車去湖邊–停車場和咖啡館就在湖邊不遠處–或者沿著縱橫交錯的步行小徑,穿過森林,到達著名的神道教神社和附近的戸隠廟森林植物園。這裡是更大的妙高戸隠連山國立公園的一部分,是日本中部一個美麗的口袋,自然和文化意義重疊在一起。

togakushi-kagami-ike

鏡池反映了周圍景觀的季節性之美,春、夏、秋、冬四季都有各自的遊覽理由。在春天和夏天,周圍的森林是綠色和郁鬱蔥蔥的,在湖邊的散步小徑上經常可以看到鳥類和動物。

togakushi-kagami-ike

秋天也許是最壯觀的,因為森林在樹上落下和冬天的雪到來之前,會迸發出日本中部最壯觀的秋葉色彩。湖水在冬季結冰,可以使用雪鞋在上面行走。冬天去那裡的遊客將不得不步行,因為通往湖邊的道路會被雪封住。

信息

全年開放(冬季需要穿雪鞋才能進入)

免費

從地獄谷雪猴公園開車約70分鐘

從長野站出發。從長野站可以利用當地的Alpico巴士服務前往戸隠營地,到達鏡池。從善光寺出口出站,向左走,穿過主要的十字路口。 Alpico巴士站就在其辦公室的外面。 70號巴士從4月到12月中旬在加賀美池附近停靠,從長野站到鏡池站大約需要55分鐘。請注意,公共汽車在冬季不會停在那裡,這意味著你需要自己安排往返湖邊的交通,並且需要穿雪鞋

春季/夏季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Kagami-ike (Lake Kagami)

Kagami-ike (Lake Kagami)

Located just outside Nagano City in the beautiful region of Togakushi, Kagami-ike or Lake Kagami is a renowned nature spot known for its beauty and tranquility. Translating as ‘mirror lake’, Kagami-ike is named for the beautiful reflection of Mount Togakushi and surrounding forests seen on its surface on clear and calm days. On the right day, the reflection appears near perfect – a sight you are most likely to catch in the morning.  

togakushi-kagami-ike

The lake can be accessed by car – with parking and café situated a short walk from the lake – or along walking trails that criss-cross the Togakushi area running through the forests to its famous Shinto shrines and nearby Togakushi Forest Botanical Garden. Part of the larger Myoko-Togakushi Renzan National Park, this is a beautiful pocket of Central Japan where natural and cultural significance overlap.

togakushi-kagami-ike

Kagami-ike reflects the seasonal beauty of the surrounding landscape with spring, summer, autumn and winter each providing their own reasons to visit. Through spring and the summer the surrounding forest is green and lush, with birdlife and animals frequently spotted along the waking trails around the lake.

togakushi-kagami-ike

Autumn is perhaps the most spectacular as the forests burst into colour with some of Central Japan’s most spectacular autumn leaves before they fall from the trees and the snow of winter arrives. The lake freezes over during winter and can be walked on using snowshoes. Visitors heading there in winter will have to do so on-foot as roads leading to the lake will be snowed-in.  

INFO

All year round (requires snowshoes to access during winter)

Free

Approximately 70-minutes drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Parl

From Nagano Station: Kagami-ike is accessible from Nagano Station using local Alpico bus services bound for Togakushi Campground. Exit the station via the Zenkoji Exit and head to your left, across the major intersection. The Alpico bus stand is directly outside of their office. Bus No.70 stops nearby Kagami-ike from April until mid-December, taking around 55 minutes to reach the Kagami-ike Stop from Nagano Station. Please note, the bus will not stop there in winter meaning you will need to arrange your own transport to and from the lake and will require snowshoes

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do