日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
活动
La CASTA自然五感花园和香氛工作坊

La CASTA自然五感花园和香氛工作坊

La Casta生产日本最著名的化妆品和香薰,坐落在美丽的景观花园中,可以看到壮丽的北阿尔卑斯山。因此,来到La Casta,从广阔的花园开始,就能让您从日常生活的压力和烦恼中解脱出来。

 

azumino

 

La Casta花园被设计成一个与自然和谐相处的避难所和空间。从春到秋,花园里的植物种类繁多,其中包括吸引昆虫、蜜蜂和新娘的各种花卉。在进入主楼之前,游客可以在La Casta细心的工作人员的带领下,在花园里漫步,享受真正的放松感。

 

la-casta-azumino

 

香氛工作坊的时间约为20分钟,每位游客的费用为1000日元。在这段时间里,工作人员会指导游客选择香氛,然后混合自己的房间喷雾、沐浴油或个人香氛来佩戴。虽然简单,但却非常有趣,适合所有年龄段的游客,而且不需要精通日语。

 

la-casta-azumino

 

La Casta的礼品店的所有产品都是在现场生产的,所有的产品都是为了激发活力、恢复活力和治疗而设计的。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
La Casta Natural Healing Garden & Fragrance Workshops

La Casta Natural Healing Garden & Fragrance Workshops

Producing some of Japan’s best-known cosmetics and aromas, La Casta sits within a beautiful landscape garden and insight of the dramatic North Alps. As such, a visit to La Casta offers an escape from the stress and hassle of daily life, starting with its expansive garden.

azumino

The La Casta garden is designed as a place of refuge and space in which to harmonise with nature. At its most spectacular from spring to autumn, the garden boasts numerous species of plants including a stunning array of flowers that attract insects, bees and birds. Wandering the garden offers a true sense of relaxation before heading inside the main building where visitors can enjoy the chance to mix their own aroma, led by La Casta’s attentive staff.

la-casta-azumino

Fragrance Workshops run for around 20-minutes and cost JPY1000 per visitors. In that time staff guide visitors on choosing fragrances and then mixing their own room mist, bath oil or personal scent to wear. Simple but highly enjoyable, this experience is suited to guests of all ages and doesn’t require extensive Japanese language ability.

la-casta-azumino

With all manufacturing taking place on-site, La Casta’s giftshop has their full product range to choose from with all items designed to energise, revitalise and heal.

INFO

0261-23-3911

http://www.alpenrose.co.jp/en/index.html

10:00 to 16:00 (and until 17:00 from May to September)

Open daily (except Wednesdays) from late-April until early-November

Entry to garden: Adults & High School Students JPY1000; Junior HS & Elementary Students JPY500 / Fragrance workshops: JPY1000 per person

La Casta is within easy walking distance of Azumi-Kutsukake Station. To reach Azumi-Kutsukake, take the local Oito Line from Matsumoto Station - approx. 45-minutes

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do