日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
活动
熊野本宮大社

熊野本宮大社

位于熊野古道网络中心的熊野本宮大社,也被称为 “田边”,是熊野大神社之一。它供奉着熊野公苑(神社的主神),前面是日本最高的大鸟居。

kumano-kodo-hongu-taisha

该神社原本位于另一个地方,但在1889年的一场洪水中,部分建筑被摧毁,因此不得不搬迁。神社最早是在9世纪时被提及的,但由于神道教在5、6世纪佛教传入日本后才开始兴建神社,因此原址的祭祀活动无疑可以追溯到更早的时期。

kumano-kodo-hongu-taisha

作为 “熊野三山 “的三座神社之一,与熊野早山大社熊野那智大社一起,是很多游客都想去的地方 , 这是熊野古道上最重要的三个目的地。关于熊野本宫及周边的住宿信息,请参考 “熊野本宫地区 “酒店页面。

信息

06:00 至 19:00

每日营业

免费

从地獄谷雪猴公园开车约7.5-8.5小时。

前往神社的游客需要沿着朝圣路步行(请注意,这些步行需要多个小时/天),或者从附近的火车站乘坐巴士。最近的车站是新州站,每小时发车一次,需要80分钟/1560日元。另外,从纪伊田边站出发,每隔2小时就有巴士前往神社,需要2小时/2100日元。

交通

冬季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Kumano Hongu Taisha

Kumano Hongu Taisha

Located at the centre of the Kumano Kodo network of pilgrimage trails, the Kumuno Hongu Tasiha, also referred to as ‘Tanabe’ is one of the Kumano Grand Shrines. It enshrines Kumano Gongen, the shrine’s main deity and is preceded by the tallest Torii gate in Japan.

kumano-kodo-hongu-taisha

The shrine was originally located at another location but had to be relocated following a flood in 1889 that destroyed some of the previous structure. The shrine was first referenced in the 9th century however consecration of the original site undoubtedly dates back much earlier given that Shintoism did not embrace shrine-building until the introduction of Buddhism into Japan – during the 5th and 6th centuries.

kumano-kodo-hongu-taisha

As one of the three shrines making-up the ‘Kumano Sanzan’, many visitors will want to visit this shrine along with Kumano Hayatama Taisha and Kumano Nachi Taisha – the three most important destinations along the Kumano Kodo trail. Information regarding accommodation in and around Kumano Hongu can be found through our ‘Kumano Hongu Area’ hotel page.

INFO

06:00 to 19:00

Open daily

Free

To reach the shrine visitors will need to walk along a pilgrimage trail - please note that these walk take multiple hours/days - or take a bus from a nearby train station. The nearest station is Shinju, from where buses depart once per hour and take 80 minutes / JPY1560 to reach the shrine. Alternatively, from Kii-Tanabe Station, buses depart for the shrine every 2 hours - taking 2 hours / JPY2100

Access

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do