日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
轻井泽王子酒店雪场

轻井泽王子酒店雪场

轻井泽滑雪场由王子酒店集团经营,也许是东京最容易到达的度假村–距离北陆新干线的一个站点–轻井泽站只有很短的距离。从首都出发很容易到达,轻井泽是一个依靠造雪设备的小型度假村,因此最适合有小孩的家庭、绝对的初学者或那些只想享受雪和冬季气氛的人,并能方便地到达度假城所提供的其他地方。基本上,如果你是一个热衷于滑雪或滑雪板的人,或者正在寻找日本传说中的粉末倾泻,那么轻井泽绝对不适合你。但是,如果你只是想在离东京很近的地方享受雪上活动(并且不介意大部分的雪是假的),结合轻井泽一系列高质量的酒店、餐馆和购物,那么它可能是适合你的度假胜地。

运营日期和时间

轻井泽滑雪场是长野县季节最长的滑雪场之一,从11月一直运营到4月。它依靠造雪设备来实现这一目标。度假村本身的雪量并不可靠,很少能像其他长野县的度假区那样收到粉状物。升降机每天从8:00到17:00运行。目前不提供夜间滑雪服务。

滑雪道

轻井泽是一个非常小的度假村–面积约30公顷–提供10或16条滑雪道(取决于你如何计算),由9条吊椅索道提供服务。度假村位于海拔940至1115米之间,提供令人失望的215米垂直度,最陡峭的坡度为31°。官方列出的雪道分类如下。初级50%/中级30%/高级20%。最长的路线只有1.2公里。根据这些统计数字,我们可以清楚地看到,这是一个完全针对初学者和有孩子的家庭的度假村。

重点介绍

当考虑去轻井泽旅行时,设定你的期望值是很重要的。这是一个小型且经常拥挤的度假村,依靠造雪设备来运作,收费比其他大多数度假村要高。那么,为什么它很受欢迎呢?这很容易回答。由于有从东京站出发的北陆新干线,轻井泽的交通超级方便。从首都到轻井泽站的旅程快速而简单,从那里开车到度假村不到5分钟。大量的造雪机保证了 “雪 “的覆盖,而大型王子酒店和轻井泽王子购物广场则为游客提供了许多滑雪道以外的活动。 度假村和酒店为家庭(包括有小孩的家庭)做好了准备,而周边地区则提供了长野最好的餐饮和住宿。这是一个真正的度假村,其亮点与度假村本身没有什么关系,而是在于除了在(大部分是假的)雪地上玩耍之外,你还可以享受所有的装饰品。

门票和通行证

轻井泽的日票费用:成人(18岁以上):7500日元 / 儿童和高中学生(6-17岁):7000日元 / 老年人(55岁以上):7000日元。也可提供半天/4小时的门票,但价格略低。

租赁和滑雪学校

在轻井泽时,很容易安排滑雪和滑雪板租赁。轻井泽滑雪中心和轻井泽王子酒店东区都有提供滑雪板和雪板、服装和配件的商店。成人和儿童都可以参加滑雪和滑雪板课程,但如果你想用英语上课,你可能需要预订私人课程。

儿童和家庭

轻井泽为家庭和儿童设置了良好的设施。这里有多个专门的儿童活动区,包括 “一日游(Higaeri)雪地公园 “和 “东公园”,这两个地方的门票都是1800日元,还有供王子酒店客人专用的 ” West Chibbiko乐园 “区域。入场费为1000日元。Mori no Kids Room “是位于轻井泽王子大饭店东区的一个儿童保育设施。需要提前预订,费用为每小时3600日元。还提供儿童滑雪和滑雪板课程,整个度假村还提供一系列其他活动。

住宿和村庄信息

前往轻井泽的游客在住宿方面的选择是非常多的。作为日本最古老和最著名的山地度假胜地之一,轻井泽拥有长野县最好的一些住宿设施,包括大型的王子酒店,可以方便地到达度假村。如果不是大多数前往轻井泽滑雪场的客人选择住在王子酒店之一,并将包括滑雪/滑雪板租赁在内的所有东西作为住宿套餐的一部分,但值得注意的是,在度假村周围地区有大量的选择,包括高端酒店和传统的 “旅馆”(宾馆)。 

滑雪场毗邻庞大的轻井泽王子购物广场,距离轻井泽车站只有5分钟车程。在车站的对面,轻井泽的旧银座地区是度假镇的传统村庄。住宿分布在各处,各种餐馆、咖啡馆、酒吧和购物场所都近在咫尺。关于住宿列表,请参阅我们的 “轻井泽地区 “酒店页面。

前往轻井泽王子大饭店滑雪场

东京站的距离:175KM / <1.5小时。最近的主要车站是轻井泽站: <2KM / <5分钟,乘坐巴士或出租车。

轻井泽是最容易从东京到达的滑雪胜地之一。要做到这一点,从东京站乘坐北陆新干线到轻井泽站–65至75分钟的旅程/5490日元。到达轻井泽后,王子酒店的度假村班车或出租车将在5分钟内把你带到度假村。更多关于如何从东京和其他出发点到达度假村的信息,请参阅我们的 “如何到达轻井泽 “页面。

信息

0267-42-5588

11月至4月*

滑雪票从7000日元到7500日元不等

从东京站出发,乘坐北陆新干线到轻井泽站--65至75分钟/5490日元。一旦到达轻井泽,穿梭巴士或出租车将在5分钟内带您进入度假村

*请注意,度假村的运营依赖于造雪设备,并受制于不可靠的自然降雪。

交通

其他轻井泽和草津温泉页面

计划您的探访

旅游

酒店

信息

0267-42-5588

11月至4月*

滑雪票从7000日元到7500日元不等

从东京站出发,乘坐北陆新干线到轻井泽站--65至75分钟/5490日元。一旦到达轻井泽,穿梭巴士或出租车将在5分钟内带您进入度假村

*请注意,度假村的运营依赖于造雪设备,并受制于不可靠的自然降雪。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Karuizawa Prince Hotel Snow Resort

Karuizawa Prince Hotel Snow Resort

Operated the Prince Hotel group, Karuizawa Ski Resort is perhaps the most readily accessible resort from Tokyo – only a short distance from Karuizawa Station, a stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen. Easy to get to from the capital, Karuizawa is a small resort that relies on snow-making equipment and as such is best-suited to families with young children, absolute beginners or those just wanting to enjoy the snow and winter atmosphere with easy access to everything else the resort town has to offer. Basically, if you are a keen skier or snowboarder or looking for Japan’s legendary powder dumps then Karuizawa definitely is not for you. But if you just want to enjoy snow activities within easy reach of Tokyo (and don’t mind that much of that snow is fake) in combination with Karuizawa’s array of high-quality hotels, restaurants and shopping, then it just might be the right resort for you.

Operating Dates & Times

Karuizawa Ski Resort advertises one of Nagano’s longest seasons, operating from November until April. It does so by relying on snow-making equipment. The resort itself is subject to unreliable snow and rarely receives the powder dumps that other Nagano resorts are famous for. Lifts operate daily from 08:00 to 17:00. Night-skiing is not currently available.

Ski Runs

Karuizawa is a very small resort – around 30 hectares in size – offering 10 or 16 ski runs (depending how you count them) serviced by 9 chairlifts. Sitting between 940 to 1115 metres above sea level, the resort offers a disappointing 215 metres of vertical and steepest pitch of 31°. The official breakdown lists trails as: Beginner 50% / Intermediate 30% / Advanced 20%. The longest run is only 1.2KM. Based on those stats it should be clear, this is a resort targeted squarely at beginners and families with children.

Highlights

When considering a trip to Karuizawa it’s important to set your expectations. This is a small and often crowded resort that relies of snow-making equipment to operate and charges more than most other resorts. So why is it popular? That’s easy to answer. Karuizawa is super easy to get to thanks to the Hokuriku Shinkansen line running from Tokyo Station. The journey from the capital to Karuizawa Station is quick and easy, from where it’s less than a 5 minute drive onto the resort. A large number of snow-making machines guarantee a cover of ‘snow’ while the large Prince Hotels and Karuizawa Prince Shopping Plaza offer visitors lots of things to do away from the ski runs. The resort and hotels are well-setup for families including those with young children while the surrounding areas offers some of Nagano’s best dining and accommodation. This is one resort where the true highlights have little to do with the resort itself but instead lie in all the trimmings you can enjoy in addition to a little time playing in the (largely fake) snow.

Tickets & Passes

Day passes for Karuizawa cost: Adults (18+): JPY7500/ Children and HS Students (6-17): JPY7000 / Seniors (55+): JPY7000. Half-day / 4 hour tickets are also available but at only a slightly reduced rate.

Rental & Ski School

It’s easy to arrange ski and snowboard rental while at Karuizawa. Both Karuizawa Ski Center and Karuizawa Prince Hotel East have outlets inside offering ski and snowboards, clothing and accessories. Ski and snowboard lessons are also available for both adults and children but should you wish to have a lesson in English, you will likely need to book a private lesson.

Kids & Families

Karuizawa is well-setup for families and children. There are multiple dedicated children’s activity areas including the ‘Day Trip (Higaeri) Snow Park’ and ‘East Park’ both costing JPY1800 to enter, along with the ‘West Chibbiko Land’ area for the exclusive use of Prince Hotel guests. Entry is JPY1000. ‘Mori no Kids Room’ is a childcare facility located in Karuizawa Prince Hotel East. Advanced booking is required with a rate of JPY3600 per hour. Children’s ski and snowboard lessons are also available with a range of other activities also on offer across the resort.

Accommodation & Village Info

Visitors heading to Karuizawa are spoiled for choice when it comes to accommodation. As one of Japan’s oldest and most famous mountain resort towns, Karuizawa boasts some of Nagano’s best accommodation including the large Prince Hotels providing easy access to the resort. Many if not most guests heading to Karuizawa Ski Resort choose to stay at one of the Prince Hotels and package everything including ski / snowboard rental as part of their accommodation package but it’s worth noting that there is huge range of options in the area around the resort including high-end hotels and traditional ‘ryokan’ (guesthouses).  

The ski resort is adjacent to the sprawling Karuizawa Prince Shopping Plaza and only 5-minutes drive from Karuizawa Station. On the opposite side of the station the Old Ginza area of Karuizawa is the traditional village of the resort town. Accommodation is spread throughout with an excellent range of restaurants, cafes, bars and shopping all within easy reach. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Karuizawa Area’ hotel page.

Getting to Karuizawa Prince Hotel Snow Resort

Distance to Tokyo Station: 175KM / <1.5 hours. Nearest major station is Karuizawa Station: <2KM / <5 min. by bus or taxi.

Karuizawa is one of the easiest ski resorts to reach from Tokyo. To do so, take the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Tokyo Station to Karuizawa Station – a journey of between 65 to 75 minutes / JPY5490. Once at Karuizawa, Prince Hotel resort shuttle buses or a taxi will take you onto the resort in under 5 minutes. For more information about how to reach the resort from Tokyo and other staring points, see our ‘How to Get to Karuizawa’ page.

INFO

0267-42-5588

November to April*

Lift tickets range from JPY7000 to JPY7500

From Tokyo Station, take the Hokuriku Shinkansen to Karuizawa Station - 65 to 75 minutes / JPY5490. Once at Karuizawa, shuttle buses or taxis will take you onto the resort in under 5 minutes

*Please note that the resort relies on the use on snow-making equipment to operate and is subject to unreliable natural snowfall

Access

Other Karuizawa & Kusatsu Onsen Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

TOURS

HOTELS

INFO

0267-42-5588

November to April*

Lift tickets range from JPY7000 to JPY7500

From Tokyo Station, take the Hokuriku Shinkansen to Karuizawa Station - 65 to 75 minutes / JPY5490. Once at Karuizawa, shuttle buses or taxis will take you onto the resort in under 5 minutes

*Please note that the resort relies on the use on snow-making equipment to operate and is subject to unreliable natural snowfall

Access