ACTIVITIES
Kamikochi
让它变得简单—-参加导游参观

让它变得简单—-参加导游参观

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park-tour-guests

上高地是一个罕见的地方,尽管它受到来自世界各地游客的欢迎,但仍然保持着它的特色和内在价值。虽然有时非常繁忙,但它是长野最令人印象深刻的景点之一,非常值得一游 – 你不会后悔的。以长野为基地,我们提供两个团体旅游,将下午的上高地参观与上午的松本或安昙野探索相结合,从我们的:

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

日本中部以其山脉和自然景观为特征,是这个美丽国家的真正中心地带,也是许多国际游客较少走过的道路。我们的日本中部1日精华游:松本城堡和上高地阿尔卑斯山谷之旅*将带你到松本标志性的400年历史的城堡,然后前往北阿尔卑斯山的高处,进入受保护的上高地绿洲。从松本车站出发,旅游团首先前往城堡,在那里你将被介绍到这个历史建筑群的历史和传说,然后有时间自己去探索。作为日本仅存的原始城堡之一和注册国宝,在导游的带领下探索城堡本身,是体验日本中部最具代表性的目的地之一的一种引人入胜的方式–现在就预订吧!

matsumoto-castle

然后是吃一顿快速的午餐,补充能量,然后坐上旅游巴士,直接进入上高地,进入飞騨山脉。不需要从一辆车转到另一辆车,因为我们直接带你进入山谷,在大正池放下你。从那里,你的导游将带领你从大正池走到卡帕桥。留出1.5个小时的时间走完这条小路,让你以悠闲的步伐游览,并有足够的时间停下来拍照和听上高地的故事。

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

抵达卡帕桥后,你将有1至1.5小时(取决于旅游的节奏),可以沿着小路继续漫步,或者干脆在一家咖啡馆或餐馆坐下来欣赏周围的环境–这是将该地区两个最具代表性的目的地结合在一起的绝佳方式,是一次引人入胜和方便的一日游。


kamikochi

日本的传统信仰告诉人们,人类的灵魂诞生在山顶上,从那里顺着高山河流流下,最终进入溪流,给下面的村庄带来生命和富足。根据这一信仰,我们的山葵采摘体验和上高地山谷一日游*从安昙野的农田开始,然后上升到令人惊叹的上高地山谷,那里的河流为下面的世界带来了肥沃和生命 – 现在就预订吧!

wasabi-picking

同样从松本站出发,这次旅行首先前往大王山葵农场。该农场位于长野县安昙野地区,是日本最大的山葵生产商之一。作为一种出了名的难以种植的植物,山葵需要纯净的水和正确的矿物质平衡,以便茁壮成长–因此,它是展示从山上流下的水的深远重要性的理想场所。你将有机会在当地农民从附近农场的河床上拉出一株完全生长的植物时,涉足溪流,然后享受安昙野著名的 “荞麦面”(soba)和新鲜磨碎的山葵的早期午餐。

kamikochi

午餐后,是前往上高地的时候了,因为该旅游团的下午行程与上述行程相同。抵达大正池后,你将沿着梓川小径步行到卡帕桥–这是一段由导游带领的悠闲步行,有很多机会可以停下来拍照,欣赏高山峡谷的美景。 你的导游会给你1到1.5个小时的自由时间(取决于旅游的节奏)来享受卡帕地区,如果你愿意,你可以再走一段路,或者干脆坐下来买杯咖啡、小吃或纪念品,然后直接回到松本车站,结束旅游。

*请注意,由于时间的限制,两个旅游团都不包括到穗高神社/明神池的步行。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus
tour-banner

我们的总部设在长野,全年运营,是长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们对去哪里、什么时候去、去了之后做什么有丰富的当地知识,以确保你在松本和日本中部的冒险中得到最大的收获。作为一家注册旅行社,我们可以在上述目的地安排体验和旅游、交通、住宿和包价旅游。因此,无论你在寻找什么,我们都能满足你的要求,包括把你带到这个地区最好的目的地和活动。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

对于想要在自己的交通工具中舒适地前往这些目的地的客人,我们可以安排适合您需求的私人旅游或包车,在该地区的任何目的地开始和结束。我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,允许我们结合任何适合您的日程安排的活动,运送您到您喜欢的目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让您在目的地之间舒适、安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为您在日本中部探险的一部分,并帮助您发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野和日本中部获得最大的收获。

有关于探访上高地和日本中部的问题吗?请与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起制定计划!

上高地

Recommended Highlights

News / Info

推荐附近的目的地

春季/夏季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

松本城堡和上高地阿尔卑斯山脉 成人: JPY18,800 / 儿童: JPY14,800

预约旅游

ACTIVITIES
KAMIKOCHI
Make it Easy – Join a Guided Tour to Kamikochi

Make it Easy – Join a Guided Tour to Kamikochi

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park-tour-guests

Kamikochi is one of those rare places that retains its character and inherent value despite its popularity with visitors from all over the world. While at times very busy, it is one of Nagano’s most impressive attractions and one which is well worth visiting – you won’t regret it. Based in Nagano, we offer two group tours combining an afternoon visit to Kamikochi with morning exploration in either Matsumoto or Azumino beginning with our:

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

Defined by its mountains and natural landscapes, Central Japan is the literal heartland of this beautiful country and a road less travelled by many international visitors. Our 1-Day Highlights of Central Japan: Matsumoto Castle & Kamikochi Alpine Valley Tour* takes you to Matsumoto’s iconic 400-year old castle before heading high into the grandeur of the North Alps and onto the protected alpine oasis of Kamikochi. Starting from Matsumoto Station, the tour first heads to the castle, where you will be introduced to the history and legends of the historic complex before being given time to explore for yourself. One of Japan’s last remaining original castles and a Registered National Treasure, exploring the grounds and castle itself with your guide is an engaging way to experience one of Central Japan’s most iconic destinations – BOOK NOW!

matsumoto-castle

It’s then time for a quick lunch to recharge before getting into the tour bus to head high into the Hida Mountains as you are transported directly into Kamikochi. There’s no need for transfers from one bus to another, as we take you straight into the valley and drop you at Taisho Pond. From there, your guide will lead you on the trail from Taisho Pond to Kappabashi Bridge. Allowing 1.5 hours to walk the trail takes the tour at a leisurely pace and allows plenty of time to stop for photos and hear the story of the Kamikochi.

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park

Arriving at Kappabashi, you will then have 1 to 1.5 hours (dependent on the pace of the tour) to enjoy for yourself by wandering further along the trail or simply sitting down at a café or restaurant to take in your surroundings – a great way to combine two of the region’s most iconic destinations on an engaging and convenient day-trip.


kamikochi

Traditional Japanese belief tells that human souls are born atop of mountains, from where they flow down alpine rivers and eventually into the streams that give life and abundance to the villages below. Following that belief, our 1-Day Wasabi-Picking Experience & Kamikochi Alpine Valley Tour* starts in the farmlands of Azumino before ascending to the stunning alpine valley of Kamikochi and source of the rivers that bring fertility and life to the world below – BOOK NOW!

wasabi-picking

Also starting from Matsumoto Station, this tour first heads to Daio Wasabi Farm. Located in the Azumino region of Nagano, the farm is one of Japan’s largest producers of wasabi. A notoriously difficult plant to grow, wasabi requires pristine water and the right mineral balance in order to thrive – and as such, it is the ideal place to demonstrate the far-reaching importance of the water flowing from the mountains above. You’ll have the chance to wade into a stream as a local farmer pulls a fully-grown plant from the riverbed at a nearby farm and then enjoy an early lunch of Azumino’s renowned ‘soba’ (buckwheat noodles) with your freshly-grated wasabi.

kamikochi

After lunch, it’s time to head to Kamikochi as the tour follows the same afternoon schedule as the one above. Arriving at Taisho Pond, you’ll walk the Azusa River Trail to Kappabashi – a leisurely 1.5 guided walk with plenty of chances to stop for photographs and take-in the beauty of the alpine valley.Your guide will allow you 1 to 1.5 hours of free-time (dependent on the pace of the tour) to enjoy the Kappabashi area, where you can walk a little further should you wish to or simply sit and buy a coffee, snacks or mementos of your visit before heading directly back to Matsumoto Station where the tour concludes.Including lunch and guided by a locally-based guide, this tour goes against the flow to take you deep into Japan’s mountainous heartland.

*Please note, due to time restrictions both tours do not include walks to Hotaka Shrine/Myojin Pond.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where to go, when to go and what to do when you’re there to make sure you get the most out of your adventure in Kamikochi and Central Japan! As a registered travel agent we can arrange experiences and tours, transport, accommodation and inclusive packages at the destinations listed above. So no matter what you’re looking for, we’ve got you covered including getting you to the best destinations and events in the region.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

For guests wanting to access these destinations in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano and Central Japan.

Got a question about visiting Kamikochi and Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Kamikochi

Recommended Highlights

News / Info

Recommended Nearby Destinations

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

MATSUMOTO CASTLE & KAMIKOCHI ALPINE VALLEY TOUR Adult: JPY20,800 / Child: JPY16,800

BOOK A TOUR