ACTIVITIES
Kamikochi
如何前往上高地

如何前往上高地

私家车是不允许进入上高地的,也就是说,游客必须使用出租车、旅游巴士或旅游公司等授权车辆进入山谷–至少在前往上高地巴士总站的最后一段旅程中是如此。 任何未经授权的车辆试图进入上高地,将在入口处被拒绝。

Kamikochi

tour-banner

游客可以选择自驾到上高地外的公共停车场(位于入口前15至30分钟),但必须乘坐巴士、出租车或经过适当登记的车辆进入山谷。 在公共停车场,有定期的公交车或出租车接送来往上高地的游客。

 

从长野


nagano-station

从长野到上高地没有直达的巴士,公共交通比较复杂。 从长野站出发,乘坐信濃线到松本站,时刻表请参考 “特急信浓线时刻表“,然后转乘直达上高地的巴士(每天只有一次),或者换乘Alpico 线到新島駅站。

到了新島駅后,必须换乘前往上高地巴士总站的Alpico巴士。

nagano-station-limited-express-shinano

从长野直接前往上高地,最快捷、最舒适的方式就是我们的 “松本城和上高地阿尔卑斯谷1日游”。 在英语导游的带领下,我们的旅游团直接将您送到上高地,而不需要在途中转车。

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park-tour-guests

我们也可以安排从长野或其他目的地到上高地的私人旅游和包车。 如果您想安排旅游或包车,或有任何问题,请随时联系我们:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com

 

来自地狱谷雪猴公园


jigokudani-monkey

地狱谷雪猴公园到上高地需要时间,需要经过长野和松本。 从公园里,你可以选择。 1. 从公园到长野站的直达快车或 2. 乘坐当地公交车到汤田中站,然后乘坐快车到长野站。

从公园出发,快车单程1500日元,55分钟到达长野站。 相比之下,从公园乘坐当地的公交车到汤田中站,再乘坐火车,需要15分钟,费用为310日元,然后再乘坐前往长野的快车,需要45分钟,费用为1290日元,总行程约为60-70分钟,费用为1600日元。

nagaden-yukemuri

到了长野站后,按照上面的指示走。

 

从轻井泽出发


 

北陆新干线的一站,从轻井泽站乘坐新干线到长野站,25分钟/3210日元,按上述路线行驶。

 

从松本


matsumoto-castle

上高地可乘坐每天530AM的直达巴士,或结合火车和巴士前往。 如果想乘坐电车的游客,可从松本站乘坐Alpico线到新岛岛站,约30分钟,费用710日元,然后换乘前往上高地巴士总站的巴士,约65分钟,成人2500日元/儿童1250日元。

matsumoto-station

关于松本与松本之间的时刻表和票价等信息,请看下页。 请注意,巴士上的座位不能提前购买,这意味着如果您在繁忙期间参观,您将不得不排队等待下一辆车。

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park-bus-terminal

自驾车前往上高地的游客,从松本方面出发,在泽渡停车场乘坐前往上高地巴士总站的巴士或出租车。

 

从高山站出发


takayama-station

高山站旁的高山浓飞巴士中心,可以乘坐频繁的直达巴士前往上高地。 这辆巴士大约需要1个小时,最远到达平汤温泉,您需要在那里下车,然后登上前往上高地的巴士–再花25到30分钟。

takayama-historic-sannomachi

关于往返高山的时刻表和票价等信息,请看下面的网页。”请注意,如果您在繁忙时期来访,您将不得不排队等候下一辆巴士,这意味着您不能提前购买座位。

 

自驾车前往上高地的游客,从高山方面出发,在Akandana公共停车场搭乘前往上高地巴士总站的巴士或出租车。

 

白川村和五箇山


 

浓飞巴士公司运营的定期巴士连接着高山和世界著名的邻居。 巴士从高山站旁的浓飞巴士总站出发,可在当天或提前一个月在网上购买。 到了高山后,按照上面的指示。

shirakawago-gokayama

关于往返高山的时刻表和票价,请看下页。

 

从金沢站出发


 

金泽站与高山之间有定期的高速巴士,途经白川村 途经白川村,每2-3小时发车一次,车程约2小时,单程费用约3600日元,回程票价约6400日元。每2~3小时发车一次 到了高山后,按照上面的指示。

kanazawa-station

从金泽到高山没有直达的火车服务。想乘坐火车的旅客,请到富山站,按照下面的指示行驶。 与北陆新干线相连,乘坐北陆新干线到达富山是最方便的。北陆新干线是日本铁路周游券的一部分。

 

从富山站出发


 

大多数游客都会选择乘坐JR飞騨特快,从富山到高山的高山本线。 这条线路是日本铁路周游券的覆盖范围,特别美丽,是旅途中的体验之一。 到了高山后,按照上面的指示。

toyama-castle-park

耗时约90分钟,每天只有两三班,而且这条线路很受游客欢迎,所以如果有机会提前预订会很有帮助。

 

从东京出发


tokyo-station

从新宿、东京、涩谷(5-7小时)、大阪、京都(6-7小时)也有直达上高地的巴士。 关于时刻表和票价等信息,请见下页。

hokuriku-shinkansen

另外,从东京站乘坐北陆新干线到长野站,按照上面的指示就可以到达上高地。 关于新干线的时刻表,请参考 “北陆新干线时刻表“。

haneda-airport

关于从机场到东京的方法,请参考 “成田机场 ” 和 “羽田机场 “页面。 到了东京后,按照上面的指示就可以到达上高地。

 

从名古屋出发


nagoya-castle

名古屋站到高山的特急Wide View飞驒线,是连接名古屋和日本中部地区最值得一去的地方的另一条方便且风景优美的线路,其停靠站如下。

nagoya-station-shinano-wideview

 

名鉄名古屋駅和浓飞巴士运营的高速巴士连接名古屋和高山,耗时约2.5小时,费用为3000日元多一点。

 

从京都和大阪出发


 

从京都或大阪到达上高地比较直接,但需要在名古屋站和高山转车。 乘坐东海道新干线到名古屋:从京都站乘坐35分钟/5170日元,从新大阪站乘坐50分钟/5940日元。 到了名古屋站,换乘开往高山的有限快车Wide View飞騨。 到了高山后,按照上面的指示就可以到达上高地。

osaka-night

 

上高地私人包车和旅游


tour-banner

以长野市为基地,全年无休,是长野市排名第一的旅游和包车公司,提供团体旅游、私人旅游和包车等一系列服务。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga

我们的司机和车辆都是经过严格认证的,使我们能够根据您的兴趣和日程安排,结合任何适合您的活动,将您接送到您喜欢的目的地,包括接送到该地区的任何滑雪场。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我们可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车和司机,但不需要导游。 我们很愿意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

 

为什么选择我们?


 

我们的 “雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游 “荣获2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,可以帮助您充分利用在长野的时间。

 

 

有关于访问上高地的疑问? 请随时联系我们 snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

 

 

上高地

Recommended Highlights

News / Info

推荐附近的目的地

ACTIVITIES
Kamikochi
How to Get to Kamikochi

How to Get to Kamikochi

This post is also available in: TW ZH

Private vehicles are not permitted to enter Kamikochi, meaning that visitors must use authorised vehicles including taxis, coaches or a tour company to enter the valley – at least for the final leg of their journey to the Kamikochi Bus Terminal. Any unauthorised vehicle attempting to enter Kamikochi will be turned away at the entrance.

Kamikochi

tour-banner

Visitors can choose to drive themselves as far as the one of the public car parks outside of Kamikochi – located between 15 to 30 minutes before the entrance – but must then use a bus, taxi or appropriately registered vehicle to enter the valley. From the public car parks, regular buses or taxis transport visitors to and from Kamikochi.

 

From Nagano


nagano-station

There is no direct bus service to Kamikochi from Nagano and public transport is a little complicated. From Nagano Station, take the Limited Express Shinano to Matsumoto Station – please refer to our ‘Limited Express Shinano Line Timetable’ page for the schedule – and transfer onto the direct bus to Kamikochi – only once daily – or switch trains to the Alpico Line and head to Shin-Shimashima Station.

Once at Shin-Shimashima visitors must then switch to the Alpico Bus headed to the Kamikochi Bus Terminal.

nagano-station-limited-express-shinano

The quickest and most comfortable way to access Kamikochi directly from Nagano is with our 1-Day Matsumoto Castle & Kamikochi Alpine Valley Tour. Led by an English-speaking guide, our tour transports you directly into Kamikochi without the need for transfer on the way.

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park-tour-guests

We can also arrange private tours and charter to Kamikochi from Nagano or any other destination. If you would like to arrange a tour or charter, or have any question at all, please feel free to contact us at: snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com.

 

From the Jigokudani Monkey Park


jigokudani-monkey

To reach Kamikochi from the Jigokudani Monkey Park takes time and requires doing so via Nagano and Matsumoto. From the park, you have the option of: 1. a direct express bus from the park to Nagano Station or 2. a local bus to Yudanaka Station followed by an express train to Nagano Station.

Starting from the park, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 55 minutes to reach Nagano Station. In comparison, taking the local bus from the park to Yudanaka Station followed by the train, takes 15 minutes and costs JPY310 before the express train to Nagano takes another 45 minutes and costs JPY1290 – a total journey of around 60 to 70 minutes and costing JPY1600.

nagaden-yukemuri

Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions above.

 

From Karuizawa


 

A stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen, take the shinkansen from Karuizawa Station to Nagano Station – 25 min / JPY3210 – and follow the directions above.

 

From Matsumoto


matsumoto-castle

Kamikochi can be accessed using a once daily direct bus service at 530AM – or a combination of train then bus. For visitors wanting to use the train, take the Alpico Line from Matsumoto Station to Shin-Shimashima Station – approximately 30 minutes and costs JPY710 – and then switch to the bus headed for the Kamikochi Bus Terminal – approximately 65 minutes and costs JPY2500 per adult / JPY1250 per child.

matsumoto-station

Please see the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Matsumoto. Please note that seats on the bus cannot be purchased in advance meaning that if you are visiting during a busy period, you will have to line-up and wait for the next available bus.

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park-bus-terminal

Visitors coming to Kamikochi by their own car and approaching from the Matsumoto side will use the Sawando public car park and board the bus or taxi headed for the Kamikochi Bus Terminal.

 

From Takayama


takayama-station

Kamikochi can be accessed by frequent direct bus service from the Takayama Nohi Bus Center – located next to Takayama Station. Taking approximately 1 hour, this bus will take you as far as Hirayu Onsen where you will need to disembark and board the bus headed into Kamikochi – another 25 to 30 minutes.

takayama-historic-sannomachi

Please see the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Takayama.Please note that seats on the bus cannot be purchased in advance meaning that if you are visiting during a busy period, you will have to line-up and wait for the next available bus.

 

Visitors coming to Kamikochi by their own car and approaching form the Takayama side will use the Akandana public car park and board the bus or taxi headed for the Kamikochi Bus Terminal.

 

From Shirakawa-go & Gokayama


 

Regular bus services operated by the Nohi Bus company connect Takayama with its world-famous neighbor. Buses run to and from the Nohi Bus Terminal, next to Takayama Station, and can be purchased on the day or online up to a month in advance. Once in Takayama, follow the directions above.

shirakawago-gokayama

Please see the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Takayama.

 

From Kanazawa


 

Regular highway bus services connect Kanazawa Station to Takayama via Shirakawa-go. Departing every 2 to 3 hours and taking around 2 hours to make the journey, a one-way trip costs around JPY3600 while a return ticket will cost around JPY6400. Once in Takayama, follow the directions above.

kanazawa-station

There is no direct train service from Kanazawa to Takayama. Visitors wanting to use the train should proceed to Toyama Station and follow the directions below.

 

From Toyama


 

Most visitors choose to use the Limited Express Hida on the Takayama Main Line from Toyama Station to Takayama. This train line is particularly beautiful making the journey itself part of the experience. Once in Takayama, follow the directions above.

toyama-castle-park

Taking approximately 90 minutes, there are only two or three convenient services each day and the line is popular with tourists, so if you have the chance to book ahead it can be helpful.

 

From Tokyo


tokyo-station

Direct bus services to Kamikochi are also available from from Shinjuku, Tokyo and Shibuya – between 5-7 hour – and Osaka and Kyoto – 6-7 hours. Please see the following page for information including timetables and fares.

hokuriku-shinkansen

Alternatively, take the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Tokyo Station to Nagano Station, and once there, follow the directions above to reach Kamikochi. For the shinkansen schedule, please refer to our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable‘ page.

haneda-airport

For information about how to reach Tokyo from the airports, please refer to our ‘Narita Airport‘ and ‘Haneda Airport‘ pages. Once in Tokyo, follow the the directions above to reach Kamikochi.

 

From Nagoya


nagoya-castle

Running from Nagoya Station to Takayama, the Limited Express Hida service is another convenient and picturesque train line that connects Nagoya to some of Central Japan’s most enjoyable destinations. It takes approximately 145 minutes and costs JPY5610 to travel between Nagoya and Takayama. Once in Takayama, follow the directions above to reach Kamikochi.

nagoya-station-shinano-wideview

Highway buses operated by Meitetsu and Nohi Bus connect Nagoya and Takayama, taking around 2.5 hours and cost a little over JPY3000.

 

From Kyoto and Osaka


 

Reaching Kamikochi from Kyoto or Osaka is relatively straightforward but requires a transfer at Nagoya Station and Takayama. Take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Nagoya: taking 35 min / JPY5170 from Kyoto Station and 50 min / JPY5940 from Shin-Osaka Station. Once at Nagoya Station, switch to the Limited Express Wide View Hida service bound for Takayama. Once in Takayama, follow the directions above to reach Kamikochi.

osaka-night

 

Private Charters & Tours to Kamikochi


tour-banner

Based in Nagano City and operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule including transport to and from any ski resort in the region.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

 

Why choose us?


 

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

 

 

Got a question about visiting Kamikochi? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

 

 

Kamikochi

Recommended Highlights

News / Info