活動
地獄谷雪猴公園
慢慢來,享受公園所提供的一切

慢慢來,享受公園所提供的一切

enzacafe

進入公園,要經過一個叫 “上林溫泉 “的小村莊。顧名思義,在這裡有幾家擁有自己的溫泉旅館。如果您想在公園附近度過一個晚上,體驗一下傳統的日本式服務,住在這些旅館中的任何一家都是不錯的選擇。

住在公園附近可以讓您有時間和方便的停留時間,或者將游覽時間安排在清晨或傍晚,當公園最安靜的時候。傍晚時分是遊覽的好時機,光線很好,是捕捉到一些精彩照片的理想時間。

上林溫泉有幾個不錯的住宿選擇。我們推薦的是 “千壽閣酒店“。以傳統的 “懷石料理 “和泡溫泉而聞名,是野猿公苑附近最好的旅館。在傳統的日式房間裡,可選擇西式或地板上的 “被褥”,豪華舒適的客房,是想和猴子們一起度過夜晚的最佳選擇。

Hotel Senjukaku kanbayashiHotel Senjukaku kanbayashi

上林也有少量的餐廳和咖啡館,提供從休閒到高級的餐飲服務。離公園最近的Enza咖啡館,提供冬季溫暖的拉麵和夏季的漢堡等西式和日式料理。咖啡館的工作人員都很友好,講英語的員工都會隨時準備好,確保您的探訪是一次愉快的訪問。

enzacafeenzacafe-takeoutenzacafe-lunch

再往山下走,在公共汽車站之間的 “穂垂亭 “是一家人氣很高的當地餐廳,位於160年的傳統建築內。這座美麗而又具有歷史意義的建築,是一個理想的地方,可以坐下來享受當地最美味的火鍋、天婦羅、壽司、和牛等美食。

hotaruteihotarutei-syabusyabu-beefhotarutei

我們的Snow Monkey Resorts 信息和禮品店就在小徑入口(通往公園的入口處)旁邊,這裡有一系列與猴子相關的商品,並提供冬季的靴子租賃服務,行李寄存,以及會說英語的工作人員,幫助您解答問題,確保您在公園裡度過一個愉快而輕鬆的遊覽時光。

snow-monkey-resorts-info-and-gift-shopsnow-monkey-resorts-info-&-gift-shoptour-banner

想安排私人旅遊或包車到地獄谷野猿公園?請隨時聯繫我們 snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起規劃吧!我們將為您提供更多的服務。

地獄谷雪猴公園

推薦的亮點

新聞/信息

推薦附近的目的地

冬季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

ACTIVITIES
Jigokudani Monkey Park
Take Your Time & Enjoy Everything the Park has to Offer

Take Your Time & Enjoy Everything the Park has to Offer

This post is also available in: TW ZH

enzacafe

To access the park, you will come through a small village called Kanbayashi Onsen. As the name suggests, Kanbayashi Onsen is home several guesthouses with their own ‘onsen’ (hot springs). Using the same source of natural thermal water as the monkeys, staying at any of these guesthouses is a great option if you want to spend an evening nearby the park and experience traditional Japanese service.

Staying nearby the park allows you the time and convenience to stay longer or time your visit for the early morning or late afternoon, when the park is at its quietest. Late afternoon is a great time to visit with the light be ideal for capturing some great photos!

There are several good accommodation options in Kanbayashi Onsen. Our recommendation is Hotel Senjukaku. Known for its outstanding ‘kaiseki’ (traditional multi-course) meal service and indulgent hot spring, Senjukaku can lay claim to being the best guesthouse nearby the monkey park. Offering luxury and comfort with a choice of Western or on-floor ‘futon’ bedding in traditional Japanese rooms, the hotel is a great option for any visitor wanting to spend the evening close to the monkeys.

Hotel Senjukaku kanbayashiHotel Senjukaku kanbayashi

Kanbayashi is also home to a small number of restaurants and cafes offering casual to fine dining. Nearest to the park, Enza Café serves both Western and Japanese favourites including warming ramen in winter and tasty summer burgers. The cafes friendly, English-speaking staff are on-hand to ensure your visit is an enjoyable one with the outdoor terrace and take-out window catering to guests who want to enjoy the tranquil surroundings or need to keep moving.

enzacafeenzacafe-takeoutenzacafe-lunch

Further down the hill – between the public bus stops – Hotaru-tei is a popular local restaurant housed in a 160-year old traditional mansion. This beautiful and historically important building, is an ideal place to sit and enjoy some of the best cuisine in the region sumptuous hotpot, tempura, sushi and wagyu beef.

hotaruteihotarutei-syabusyabu-beefhotarutei

Immediately next to the trail entrance (which leads to the park), our Snow Monkey Resorts Info & Gift Shop carries a range of merchandise – all things monkey related – and provides rental services including boots in winter, baggage storage, and English-speaking staff to assist with your questions and help ensure an enjoyable and easy visit to the park.

snow-monkey-resorts-info-and-gift-shopsnow-monkey-resorts-info-&-gift-shop

tour-banner

Want to visit the monkey park on a private tour or charter? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Jigokudani Monkey Park

Recommended Highlights

News / Info