活动
地獄谷雪猴公園
野猿公苑附近的旅游景点

野猿公苑附近的旅游景点

central-area-shiga-kogen

的确,猴子的名气已经响彻全球,靠着自己的力量,给长野带来了很多人的青睐。如果你在这里的时间很短,那么猴子应该是你的首要任务。但是,如果你的时间比较长,想把游览时间与附近的其他景点和目的地结合起来,长野还有很多值得一游的地方!在这里,你可以选择去长野的猴子。

central-area-shiga-kogen

作为1998年冬奥会的主办地,长野的冬季资历是出了名的,冬季的游客在滑雪和单板滑雪时都会被宠坏。志贺高原是日本最大、最高的滑雪场,距离猴子公苑仅30分钟的车程,乘坐公交车可到达,以雪季长、雪质可靠著称。

central-area-shiga-kogen

由18个不同的滑雪场组成,由50多条索道和缆车组成的79条滑雪道组成,拥有覆盖所有滑雪场的全山地通票,在长野滑雪探险的同时,志贺高原是我们的推荐。

Hiking Shiga-kogen Highlands

在冬季之外,志贺也是一个充满诱惑力的地方,为游客提供了绝佳的徒步旅行和自然摄影。志贺县位于上信越高原国立公苑内,这里的山峰和林间谷地构成了广阔的高山地貌,是重要的动植物物种的家园。1981年被认定为联合国教科文组织生物圈保护区,春季至秋季的几个月是探索这个特殊领域的好机会, 是自然摄影爱好者和爱好者们的理想目的地。

Shiga-kogen highlands

从公苑下山后的汤田中温泉和涩温泉是传统的温泉之乡,这里有众多的住宿选择,大多数都有自己的天然温泉。尤其是涩温泉是一个具有1300年历史的重要城镇,其狭窄的巷道和众多的 “旅馆 “保留了很多传统特色。

乘坐电车来公苑的游客,不妨到位于汤田中站和长野站之间的另一个历史名城—小布施。作为江户时代的重要商埠,小布施以栗子点心店、酒厂和北斋博物馆而闻名。

Hokusai museum obuse

这座小而有趣的博物馆展示了北斋的生平和作品,并定期举办轮流的展览,一年中可以多次参观。岩松院在附近的甘泉院寺,天花板上挂着北斋最后一件也是现存最大的杰作。巨大的彩绘凤凰,当你在寺庙里走动时,它的目光会随着你的脚步而移动,这是一件令人叹为观止的国际重要艺术品。

Hokusai houou, Obuse

而在寺院的道路上,长野市近1400年历史的善光寺可以说是当地最重要的文化和精神遗址。寺内供奉着从韩国传入日本的第一尊佛像,是长野市历史上最重要的寺庙,至今仍对长野市民的日常生活起着重要的作用。

Zenko-ji temple in Nagano city

tour-banner

想安排私人旅游或包车到以上的目的地?请随时联系我们 snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起规划吧!我们将为您提供更多的服务。

地狱谷雪猴公园

推荐的亮点

新闻/信息

推荐附近的目的地

冬季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

ACTIVITIES
Jigokudani Monkey Park
Destinations & Attractions Nearby the Monkey Park

Destinations & Attractions Nearby the Monkey Park

This post is also available in: TW ZH

central-area-shiga-kogen

It’s true, the monkeys have achieved global fame and by themselves bring many people to Nagano. If you’re short on-time while here, the monkeys should be at the top of your list of things to do. But if you have a little longer and want to combine your visit with other nearby attractions and destinations, Nagano has lots to offer!

central-area-shiga-kogen

As host of the 1998 Winter Olympics, Nagano’s winter credentials are well-known and visitors in winter are spoiled for choice when it comes to skiing and snowboarding. Located only 30 minutes drive from the monkey park and accessible by public bus, Shiga Kogen is Japan’s largest and highest ski resort, known for its long season and reliability of its snow.

central-area-shiga-kogen

Made-up of 18 different ski areas, the resort offers 79 ski runs serviced by more than 50 chairlifts and gondolas covered by an all-mountain pass. Shiga Kogen is our recommendation when combing a visit to the monkeys with your ski adventure in Nagano.

Hiking Shiga-kogen Highlands

Shiga is just as enticing outside of winter, offering visitors outstanding hiking and nature photography. Sitting in the Joshinetsu Kogen National Park, the mountain peaks and forested valleys that make-up this sprawling alpine landscape are home to important species of flora and fauna. Recognised as a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve in 1981, the months of spring to autumn offer the chance to explore this special realm – an enticing destination for nature photographers and enthusiasts!

Shiga-kogen highlands

Just down the hill from the park, the traditional hot spring towns of Yudanaka Onsen and Shibu Onsen boast numerous accommodation options, most with their own natural onsen. Shibu Onsen in particular is a historically important town dating back approximately 1300 years which retains much of its traditional character through its narrow lane ways and many ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses).

Visitors coming to the park by train might like to stop at Obuse, another historically important town midway between Yudanaka and Nagano Stations. An important Edo Period merchant town, Obuse is now famous for its chestnut confectionaries, sake breweries, and the Hokusai Museum – dedicated to Japan’s most important and famous artist, Katsushika Hokusai.

Hokusai museum obuse

The small and enjoyable museum showcases his life and work, with regularly rotating exhibitions to justify multiple visits through the year. Nearby Gansho-in Temple is adorned with Hokusai’s last – and largest remaining – masterpiece on its ceiling. A huge painted phoenix whose gaze follows you as you move around the temple – a breath-taking and internationally important artwork.

Hokusai houou, Obuse

And while on the temple trail, Nagano City’s near-1400 year old Zenko-ji Temple can lay claim to being the most important cultural and spiritual site in the region. Said to house the first known Buddhist statue ever to be brought to Japan from Korea, the story of the temple is fundamental to the history of Nagano and to this day, retains its importance for the daily lives of Nagano’s residents.

Zenko-ji temple in Nagano city

tour-banner

Want to visit any of these destinations on a private tour or charter? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Jigokudani Monkey Park

Recommended Highlights

News / Info