日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
活動
一茶小徑

一茶小徑

一茶小徑是以著名的俳句詩人小林一茶(1763-1868)命名的一條小路,前身為小林信行。 一茶經常光顧湯田中的溫泉,並聚集人們為研究俳句。他與湯田中有著非常特殊的聯繫,甚至被當地的一位酒店老闆給了一間房子。

 

這條通道是森林裡的一條小徑,它引導你到七個不同的神社,包括一茶堂和世界平和觀音。步行約需要20分鐘,沿途播放著「和聲鈴聲」。這條路線是日本人如何將自然與宗教結合起來的一個很好例子。

 

在步行時,會經過世界和平鐘。捐出100日元,為世界和平敲響警鐘。在湯田中和周邊地區,可以聽到鐘聲溫暖豐富的音調。

其他湯田中和澀溫泉頁面

計劃您的探訪

旅遊

酒店

信息

+81-(0)269-33-2886

免費

15 minutes

從湯田中站出發:按照世界平和觀音(和平觀音寺)的標誌行走上樓梯去寺廟。當到達聖殿時,會在左邊看到一個大鐘和最左邊看到一扇門。打開門,就在小徑的開始。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Issa's Pathway

Issa's Pathway

Issa-no-Komichi is a path named after the renowned haiku poet, Issa Kobayashi (1763-1868), formerly known as Nobuyuki Kobayashi. Issa frequented Yudanaka to use the hot springs and gather people together for haiku readings. He had a very special connection with Yudanaka, and was even given a house by one of the local hotel owners.

 

The pathway is a trail in the forest, which leads you to seven different shrines, including Issa-do and Sekai Heiwa no Kannon. It takes about 20 minutes to walk, and there are “peace bells” placed at intervals along the way. The trail is a wonderful example of how the Japanese combine nature with religion.

 

When walking the trail you will come across the bell for world peace. Donate 100 yen and ring the bell for world peace. The bell’s warm, rich tone can be heard throughout Yudanaka and surrounding area.