日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
活動
箱根的溫泉

箱根的溫泉

箱根被稱為 “溫泉”,是日本最著名的溫泉地區之一。箱根溫泉是日本最著名的溫泉地區之一,坐落在國家公園的美麗風景中,可以欣賞到富士山的美麗景色,這裡的眾多溫泉一直以來都是追求美麗和休閒的人們的首選。

hakone

箱根町是溫泉酒店和賓館最集中的地方,周邊地區也分佈著許多溫泉酒店和賓館。箱根還有以富士山的美麗景色和標誌性的觀光船而聞名的蘆之湖(蘆野湖),以富士山的美麗景色和標誌性的觀光船,以及箱根登山鉄道線和壯觀的大涌谷而聞名-以及以硫磺雲、熱河和沸騰的溫泉為特徵的活火山區–大涌谷等景點。

hakone

箱根地區還有許多奇妙的博物館和畫廊,其中包括雕刻森美術館,在秋天,當樹葉變化的時候,紅色、金色、琥珀色和棕色的混合的景觀是最好的體驗。有關箱根周邊的住宿信息,請參考 “箱根溫泉地區“,酒店頁面。

其他富士山和箱根頁面

計劃您的探訪

酒店

信息

一年中的任何時候都可以進入

從地獄谷雪猴公園開車約4.5-5.5小時。

從多個方向都可以到達箱根,但從東京出發,利用從新宿站到箱根湯本站的小田急鐵路是最方便的。 使用特快列車約需85分鐘/2330日元。 另外,從新宿站到蘆之湖之間有高速巴士,約需2小時(視交通情況而定)/2000日元。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Hot Springs of Hakone

Hot Springs of Hakone

Known as ‘onsen’ in Japanese, Hakone is one of Japan’s most famous hot spring areas. Set amongst the beautiful landscape of the national park and often enjoying outstanding views of Mount Fuji, the numerous onsen of the region have long been visited by those seeking beauty and relaxation.

hakone

Hakone-machi has the greatest concentration of onsen hotels and guesthouses, with many more spread through the surrounding region Hakone is also home to attractions including Ashinoko (Ashino Lake), known for its beautiful views of Fuji and iconic tourist boats along with the Hakone Tozan Railway and dramatic Owakudani – an active volcanic zone characterised by its sulfuric clouds, hot rivers and boiling hot springs.

hakone

The area is also home to many fantastic restaurants, museums and galleries including the Hakone Open-Air Museum, best experienced in autumn when the changing leaves paint the landscape a stunning mix of red, gold, amber and brown. For accommodation listings around Hakone, please refer to our ‘Hakone Onsen Area’, hotel page.

INFO

Accessible all times of year

Hakone can be approached from multiple directions but from Tokyo, it is easiest to do so using the Odakyu Railway running from Shinjuku Station to Hakone-Yumoto Station. Using the limited express service takes approximately 85 minutes / JPY2330. Alternatively, a highway bus service runs between Shinjuku Station and Ashinoko (Ashino Lake) taking around 2 hours (depending on traffic) / JPY2000

Access

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do