日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
戸隠的徒步旅行和步行路线

戸隠的徒步旅行和步行路线

作为更大的妙高戸隠連山国立公园的一部分,戸隠山位于长野市中心以外,是一个拥有奇妙的徒步旅行和步行路径的地区。该地区长期以来一直被认为是神圣的,至少有一千年的历史,是一个奉献的地方。该国一些最重要的神道教神社就在戸隠的森林里,通往这些神社的小路被称为 “戸隠古道”–已经走了几个世纪的朝圣小路。

神社之间的小路适合任何身体状况良好的人,而其他更具挑战性的徒步旅行则可以沿着小路深入森林和山脉。对于希望享受一天休闲徒步旅行的游客来说,最好先到戸隠旅游咨询中心领取一张地图,或询问有关前往何处的建议。

togakushi-kodo-map

如上图所示–你可以通过点击查看放大版本–小路的长度不等,并通向图片左上角的戸隠山。戸隠山海拔1904米,不像国家公园里的其他一些山峰那么高,但它被认为比大多数山峰更具挑战性,因为它的山脊线很危险。除了有经验的登山者之外,其他任何人都不应该尝试在通往山顶的小路上徒步旅行,即使如此,我们也建议安排一名当地导游。

mount-togakushi

对大多数游客来说,主要的吸引力是走在神社之间的小道上,并前往其他景点,包括季节性美丽的鏡池、戸隠庙森林植物园或戸隠庙露营地。小路维护得很好,有标志,在植物园的一些区域,由高架人行道组成,使行走非常容易。

冬日里,戸隠会下大雪,但大多数路径应在5月初至5月中旬开放,并保持开放到11月底。值得注意的是,该地区的森林和山脉是大量亚洲黑熊的家园。这些黑熊通常很害羞,不想与人类打交道。虽然看到黑熊很常见,但很少发生冲突,黑熊通常一看到人就会逃走。你会注意到,许多走在小路上的人为此选择戴上铃铛,值得一提的是,黄昏时分在植物园周围要特别小心,因为熊经常在游客离开一天后出现。

togakushi-kagami-ike

早春和晚秋也是需要更加小心的时候,因为熊已经开始冬眠或准备冬眠。关于你在戸隠庙可能遇到的动物类型的进一步信息,请参阅我们的 “妙高戸隠連山国立公园 “页面。

走在神庙之间


togakushi-banner-edit

在神社之间行走,适合任何身体状况良好的人,也是从长野市出发的理想一日活动。从长野市出发,你将首先来到宝光社(下神社)。这是现存神社中最古老的一座,供奉着孕产妇和学术界的守护神。从这里沿着小路一直走,就可以到达较小的日之光社–步行约15分钟–供奉火神、婚姻和表演艺术。

Togakushi shrine Hokosha

然后你开始一段更有活力的2公里上坡路–适合任何身体状况良好的人–将你带到 “中社”(中神庙)–如上图。中神社以智慧而闻名,它有几棵巨大的雪松,估计约有800年历史。在中神社周围,有几家荞麦面餐馆和竹制工艺品商店,步行即可到达。

togakushi-edit

从中社出发,你要走2公里长的路,到通往九头龙社的大道,最后到奥社(上神社)。沿着巨大的雪松林荫道走到上神社,穿过红色的祖神门–如上图和下图–当高耸的树木使下面的人相形见绌时,平静变成了惊奇–这真是一个壮观的景象,只有在户隠常见的雾气中才会更加壮观。奥社是为了庆祝将石门从天照洞中扔到一边的神,他将光明带回了世界。你可以在几个小时内享受整个步行过程,或者根据你的日程安排,选择你想走的小路。

togakushi-zuishimon-edit

关于从长野市和其他出发点前往该地区的路线,请参见我们的 “如何前往户隠 “页面,关于到了那里之后还有什么建议,请参见我们的 “户隠的15项活动和住宿地点 “页面。

其他长野市和户隠页面

计划您的探访

旅游

酒店

信息

026-254-2888

最佳时间:5月至11月

免费

Approximately 70-minutes drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

从长野站出发,可以使用当地的巴士服务到达戸隠旅游咨询中心。公交车从车站善光寺出口对面的Alpico办公室外发车。乘坐70号或73号巴士,当你看到右边的大 "鸟居 "门时,在中社/中间神社站下车。乘坐70号公共汽车需要65分钟,乘坐73号公共汽车需要85分钟,单程费用为1,350日元。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Hiking & Walking Trails of Togakushi

Hiking & Walking Trails of Togakushi

Part of the larger Myoko-Togakushi Renzan National Park, Togakushi lies just outside central Nagano City and is an area blessed with fantastic hiking and walking trails. The area has long been considered sacred and acted as a place of devotion for at least one thousand years. Some of the most important Shinto shrines in the country are found within the forests of Togkaushi, the trails leading to which are known as the ‘Togakushi Kodo’ – pilgrimage trails that have been walked for centuries.

Trails between the shrines are suitable for anyone of reasonable fitness while other more challenging hikes can be found along trails leading deeper into the forest and mountains above. For visitors looking to enjoy a casual day of hiking, it’s best to first head to the Togakushi Tourist Information Center and pickup a map or ask for suggestions of where to head.

togakushi-kodo-map

As the map above shows – you can view an enlarged version by clicking on it – the trails range in length and lead toward Mount Togakushi in the top left-hand corner of the image. At 1904 metres above sea level, Mount Togakushi isn’t as tall as some other mountains in the national park however it is considered a more challenging climb than most with a treacherous ridge line. Hiking the trails that lead toward the mountain and then ascend towards its summit should not be attempted by anyone other than experienced mountaineers and even then, we recommend arranging a local guide.

mount-togakushi

The main appeal for most visitors will be walking the trails between the shrines and to other attractions including the seasonally-beautiful Kagami-ike, the Togakushi Forest Botanical Garden or to the Togakushi Campground. Trails are well-maintained, sign-posted and in areas of the botanical garden, consists of raised walkways making the walking exceptionally easy.

Togakushi receives heavy snow over winter but most trails should be open by early to mid-May and stay open until the end of November. It is worth noting that the forests and mountains of the area are home to a large number of Asiatic black bears. The bears are typically shy and want nothing to do with humans. While sightings are common, confrontations are rare with bears usually fleeing at the sight of a human. You will notice that many people walking the trails choose to wear a bell for this reason and it’s worth being particularly cautious around the botanical garden at dusk, when bears often appear after visitors have left for the day.

togakushi-kagami-ike

Early-spring and late-autumn are also times to exercise more caution as the bears emerge from or prepare for hibernation. For further information about the types of animals you might encounter in Togaksuhi, see our ‘Myoko-Togakushi Renzan National Park’ page.

WALKING BETWEEN THE SHRINES


togakushi-banner-edit

Walking between the shrines is suitable for anyone of reasonable fitness and an ideal day activity from Nagano City. When approaching from Nagano City, you will first come to the Hokosha (Lower Shrine). Accessed via a steep flight of stairs, this is the oldest of the extant shrines and dedicated to the patron goddess of maternity and academia. Staring the trail from this point will lead you to the smaller Hinomikosha – approximately 15 minutes walk – dedicated to the god for fire, marriage, and the performing arts.

Togakushi shrine Hokosha

You then begin a more energetic 2km walk uphill – suitable for anyone of reasonable fitness – which takes you to the ‘Chusha’ (Middle Shrine) – pictured above. Dedicated to wisdom, the middle shrine is famous for several enormous cedars estimated to be around 800 years old. Surrounding the middle shrine, several soba restaurants and bamboo craft shops are within easy walking distance.

togakushi-edit

From the Chuusha you undertake a longer 2km walk to the avenue leading to the Kuzuryusha and finally, the Okusha (Upper Shrine). Approaching the Upper Shrine along an avenue of giant cedars and through the red Zuishinmon – pictured above and below – calm turns to wonder as the towering trees dwarf the people below – a truly spectacular sight only enhanced by the fog and mist common in Togakushi. The Okusha celebrates the god who cast the stone door aside from Amaterasu’s cave bringing light back into the world. You can enjoy the entire walk over several hours or pick and choose which trails you want to follow depending on your schedule.

togakushi-zuishimon-edit

For directions to the area from Nagano City and other starting points, see our ‘How To Get To Togakushi’ page and for suggestions of what else is on offer once you’re there, see our ’15 Things to Do in Togakushi & Where to Stay’ page.

INFO

026-254-2888

Best: May to November

Free

Approximately 70-minutes drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

The Togakushi Tourist Information Center can be reached using local bus services from Nagano Station. Buses depart from outside the Alpico office across from the Zenkoji Exit of the station. Take either Bus No.70 or No.73 and disembark at the Chusha / Middle Shrine Stop when you see the large 'torii' gate to your right. The journey takes around 65-minutes when using Bus No.70 and 85-minutes when using Bus No.73 and costs JPY1,350 one-way

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do