何时去和带什么去

azumino-alps-hiking

无论你是登山新手还是有经验的登山者,提前计划和准备都是安全和愉快行走的关键。要考虑的最重要的事情之一是天气。山上的条件可以与周围的天气有很大的不同,天气可能会迅速改变,有时,没有警告。为了保证安全,您必须提前检查和计划。

mount-chogatake-azumino

下表是登山季节阿尔卑斯山的月平均气温,具体是在燕岳山拍摄的:

 

alps-average temperatures

 

需要注意的是,以上温度只是一个平均值,情况会有很大的不同。因此,必须做好准备,并携带以下物品:

 

alps-essential-item-list

 

请注意,以上所列物品是6月至10月的登山活动所需的。在这个窗口期之外,山地试验将受到冰雪的影响,除了有足够经验和准备的登山专家外,任何人都不应该尝试。

azumino-alps-hiking

总是让别人知道你打算远足,包括你将去的时间和地点,以及你预计何时返回。以下应用程序可以免费下载,允许你建立和与家人和朋友分享你的行程。然而,它并不保证有人会找你,如果你没有在你设定的时间和日期返回,所以一定要通知朋友或家人你的计划。

 

徒步日本北阿尔卑斯山山路

Recommended Highlights

News / Info

附近推荐

When to Go & What to Take

azumino-alps-hiking

Whether you are new to mountain hiking or an experienced mountaineer, planning ahead and being prepared are essential to a safe and enjoyable walk. One of the most important things to consider is the weather. Mountain conditions can vary greatly from those around them with weather liable to change quickly and sometimes, without warning. In order to stay safe, it’s vital that you check and plan ahead.

mount-chogatake-azumino

The following table provides an average for monthly temperatures in the Alps during the hiking season, specifically taken at Mt. Tsubakuro:

 

alps-average temperatures

 

It’s important to note that the above temperatures are an average and that conditions can vary greatly. Therefore it’s essential to be prepared and carry the following:

 

alps-essential-item-list

 

Please note, the items listed above are required for hikes from June to October. Outside of that window, mountain trials will be affected by snow and ice and should not be attempted by anyone other than expert mountaineers with adequate experience and preparation.

azumino-alps-hiking

Always let someone know about you intended hike including when and where you will go and when you expect to return. The following app can be downloaded for free and allows you to build and share you itinerary with family and friends. It does not however guarantee that someone will be looking for you should you not return by your set time and date so make sure to notify a friend or family of your plans.

Hike Japan's North Alps Mountain Trails

Recommended Highlights

News / Info

Recommended Nearby Destinations