日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
ACTIVITIES
從安曇野出發,穿越 "日本屋脊 "的北日本阿爾卑斯山山道的徒步旅行

從安曇野出發,穿越 "日本屋脊 "的北日本阿爾卑斯山山道的徒步旅行

日本北部的阿爾卑斯山也被稱為 “日本的屋脊”,是日本最受歡迎的徒步旅行和登山勝地之一,而安云野就是其中的門戶。這裡的山峰海拔從2000米到3000多米(6500到9800英尺)不等,山路上有令人嘆為觀止的全景,稀有的野生動物和難忘的體驗。

 

所謂的 “全景銀座”,是安曇野最愛的山路,因為它可以讓徒步旅行者不需要爬上爬下深山,就能穿越常念岳等日本最著名的幾座山峰。在世界上,能以這樣的方式穿越一系列山峰的山路並不多見。全景銀座的名字來自於安曇野、松本谷等附近的山峰。

 

另外,從全景銀座出發,從大表銀座小路或經上高地銀座小路可到達的槍岳,山的矛形山峰也是最著名的山峰之一。總的來說,有不同難度的山路,但總的來說,一般情況下,在整個山脈中的木屋和民宿中至少住一晚上,只需幾個小時的徒步旅行。有一點可以肯定的是:你將會有一次前所未有的體驗。

信息

https://www.azumino-e-tabi.net/hike/

推薦的季節。 7月下旬至9月下旬

約3小時

前往安曇野的穗高站:從長野站乘坐JR信濃線到赤名站。從這裡可以乘坐出租車或公交車到穗高站一帶(公交車有季節性的班次,請確認時刻表)。雖然時間較長,但也可以直接乘坐松本電車到穗高站。乘坐JR新野井或廣景信濃線到松本,然後換乘JR大戶線到穗高站。乘坐JR新野井、廣景信濃線到松本,再轉乘JR大戶線到穗高站,在穗高站乘坐當地的中草溫泉巴士或出租車,即可到達坪黑山下的中草溫泉。

交通

Google Map

Hello’21! 長野冬季優惠: 總價的10%折扣

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Hike Across the 'Roof of Japan' on the Northern Japan Alps Mountain Trail from Azumino

Hike Across the 'Roof of Japan' on the Northern Japan Alps Mountain Trail from Azumino

The Northern Japan Alps, also known as the “roof of Japan,” is one of the most popular hiking and mountaineering destinations in Japan and Azumino serves as the gateway. The peaks range from 2,000 to just over 3,000 meters (6500 to 9800 feet) and trails feature breathtaking panoramic views, rare wildlife, and unforgettable experiences.

 

The so-called “Panoramic Ginza” is Azumino’s most beloved trail as it offers hikers the unique chance to traverse several of Japan’s most famous mountains such as Mt. Jonen without the need to climb up and down deep cols. There aren’t many other trails in the world that let you hike across a series of summits in such a way. Panoramic Ginza got its name from the stunning vistas of the Azumino and Matsumoto valley and other nearby mountains.

Another one of the most famous—and challenging—climbs is the spear-shaped peak of Mt. Yari, which is accessible from the Panoramic Ginza via the Omote Ginza trail or by going through Kamikochi. Overall, you’ll find trails in range of difficulty levels but, in general, plan on a few hours of trekking with at least a one night stay in one of the many huts and lodges spread out across the range. One thing is for sure: you will have an experience like none other!

INFO

https://www.azumino-e-tabi.net/hike/

Recommended season: Late July to Late September

About 3 hours

To Hotaka Station in Azumino: From Nagano station, take JR Shinonoi Line to Akashina Station. You can get taxi or bus to the Hotaka Station area from there (bus runs seasonally, so be sure to check the schedule). It takes longer but you can also get to Hotaka Station directly by train via Matsumoto: Take the JR Shinonoi or Wide View Shinano to Matsumoto, then transfer to the JR Oito Line and take the train to Hotaka Station. To get to the Nakabusa Onsen trailhead below Mt. Tsubakuro, take the local Nakabusa Onsen bus from Hotaka Station or use a taxi.

Access

Google Map

Hello’21! Nagano Winter Deals : Save 10% on your next booking

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do